Living room with double couch-bedDouble bed in bedroom
Independent 4 room house
Tuan rumahnya adalah Daniel
Daniel adalah tuan rumahnya.
5 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
5 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This independent four room house is very clean and simple but has all the necessities. Our aim is to offer basic quality together with the lowest possible price. It is ideal for 5 adults with a king size bed, a single bed and a matrimonial sofa-bed. The apartment has two floor with a spiral staircase. It is 40 square meters.

If you have any questions please just ask and we hope you have a pleasant and relaxing stay!

Ruang

There is a shared courtyard behind the apartment which can be used to hang out the wash, have dinner outside or get a suntan.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I live upstairs so will be easily available if you need anything.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

The price includes electricity, hot water, gas, use of the washing machine and iron. The price does not include linens (sheets, pillowcases, blankets, towels); these can be requested for an additional charge of 15 euros per person.

For ethical reasons the apartment has no TV but for the entertainment of adults and children there are books and games to play.

For special August 4 week discount, send me a message.


Fasilitas
Dapat diakses kursi roda
Boleh merokok

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur king
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur single
Ruang bersama
1 tempat tidur sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 16:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

In caso di emergenza, se non avete portato lenzuola e asciugamani da casa, io posso fornirne per quindici euro per persona.
________________
If you have forgotton to bring your own sheets and towels, I can provide them for fifteen euros per person.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - Gatto / Cat
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Il cortile / The courtyard

Pembatalan

12 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Remigiusz
Oktober 2017
The place is cozy and has got it's climate. It's near the sea and the hypermarket. Daniel was very helpful and nice, he gave us a map of Cattolica and showed all the important places. We really enjoyed our stay.

Profil Pengguna Gwenael
September 2017
Very good place, near motogp, near center of cattollica

Profil Pengguna Carla
September 2017
Appartamento carino,in un'ottima posizione ,comodo per la nostra famiglia di 4 persone, ma avremmo potuto soggiornare comodamente anche in 5

Profil Pengguna Danio
Agustus 2017
Consiglio l'appartamento davvero molto carino. Daniel di grande disponibilità. Per chi ha bimbi consiglio di organizzarsi con pc e video dato che al momento è rotta l'antenna tv. Per il resto è un ottima soluzione

Profil Pengguna Yura
Juli 2017
Great location in a quiet part of Cattolica, 10 minutes to a beach (and good free beach with shower), 5 minutes to central touristic walkway, 5 minutes to supermarket. Cozy and comfortable 2 level apartments, good equipped kitchen, clean bathroom. Be prepared for such features as bathroom on the second floor and hot nights without air condition upstairs (but fan and roof windows help a bit). Daniel speaks fluent English and gave good directions to nearby stores and markets. He suggested excellent pizzeria. There are free parking lots on the street (not always available).

Profil Pengguna Maria
Juni 2017
Grazie Daniel per l''ottima ospitalità
Profil Pengguna Daniel
Tanggapan dari Daniel:
Grazie a voi e spero che torniate il prossimo anno! :)
Juni 2017

Profil Pengguna Alice
Mei 2017
Daniel è stato molto cortese e disponibile ed abita al piano di sopra in caso di necessità. Posizione buona per raggiungere a piedi il centro e la spiaggia, con una breve camminata di 5-10 minuti. Casa molto pulita e accogliente. Scala a chiocciola. Esperienza positiva. Unico rilievo: non ci sono oscuranti per le finestre a piano terra e per le finestre sul tetto, quindi al mattino entra la luce presto.
Profil Pengguna Daniel
Tanggapan dari Daniel:
Grazie per il feedback Alice, vedo di mettere delle tende scure su quelle finestre. :) Tornate presto!
Mei 2017

Cattolica, ItaliaBergabung sejak November 2012
Profil Pengguna Daniel
Hi I'm an artist and website programmer living in Italy, but originally from Boston
Bahasa: English, Español, Italiano
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis