My favorite reading chair, plenty of natural light during the day. Gourmet, eat-in kitchen featuring ample counter space.
Urban Homestead In The Making

Seluruh rumah/apartemen

4 tamu

2 kamar tidur

2 tempat tidur
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
4 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

A cozy farm house and urban oasis located right in the middle of Cleveland's most historic neighborhood. Just two miles from downtown and walking distance from several bars, restaurants, coffee shops and beautiful parks.


Ruang
Kapasitas 4
Kamar mandi: 2
Kamar tidur: 2
Tempat tidur: 2
Check In: Kapan pun setelah 14:00
Check Out: 11:00
Pemilik Hewan Peliharaan: Dog(s), other pet(s)
Tipe kamar: Seluruh rumah/apartemen

Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Kartu keselamatan

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

151 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Josh
September 2017
Great location, many restaurants and cafes nearby. Extra shout out for the chickens in the back yard, I enjoyed hanging out with them and taking photos of them. The bed is very comfortable and the key exchange was super easy. Recommend it.

Profil Pengguna ShuWen
September 2017
Lynn-Marie's place was definitely one of the coziest and most unique places I've stayed at. There's so much detail in the way she's decorated her house. The eggs were a special treat and so were the chickens in the backyard. We enjoyed a comfortable stay.

Profil Pengguna Dale
September 2017
Lynn-Marie was so accommodating. Her home is comfortable and inviting. Easy to get to and parking was a breeze. The chickens made it a fun experience.

Profil Pengguna Debora
September 2017
I was at Lynn-Marie's place for one night only, and wished it could have been longer. She left us some fresh eggs for our breakfast, which was greatly appreciated. The house is comfortable, clean, and in a convenient location. I would definitely stay there again.

Profil Pengguna Roy And Kira
September 2017
This place is wonderful! It is described accurately as it's in the center of things to do yet rustic. You get a cozy home setting with fun things to do nearby. Also very clean and the beds are comfortable. She was very quick with communication and showed us around when we got there. She was very friendly and helpful. The chickens are wonderful and the place feels like home right away. If you want a comfy setting in the middle of a cool area, this is it.

Profil Pengguna Steve
Agustus 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Lynn-Marie's. It is a quaint house near Ohio City and a short drive to downtown. A very comfortable stay. Enjoyed the chickens!

Profil Pengguna April
Agustus 2017
We absolutely loved staying here! From the wonderfully eclectic decor, to the warm touches of hospitality, this house made us feel at home. The best highlight, by far, was the friendly chickens in the backyard. First thing in the morning, we opened the back door and they came running. I enjoyed freshly laid scrambled eggs and we were entertained just watching them from the porch while sipping coffee. Our only disappointment was that when we played the chicken dance song, none of them joined us.! We will definitely consider staying here again in future visits!

Cleveland, Ohio, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Desember 2015
Profil Pengguna Lynn-Marie

I am a modern woman with an incurable case of wanderlust, yet love my home and spend a lot of time creating a beautiful space for friends, family, myself and guests. Since buying my home 3 years ago I have been working towards creating an urban homestead, complete with a large garden containing flowers, herbs, fruits and vegetables; as well as a chicken coop (some rescue ducks have managed to weasel their way in). Soon I hope to build a greenhouse, rain barrels, and maybe even create a bee colony.

Spending as much time outdoors as possible is generally my goal in life, I am an active dog owner and have been rescuing and caring for animals the majority of my life. My dogs and I go camping, hiking, boating or just spend time at the beautiful surrounding parks in our city. I have been playing rugby for 12 years and try to stay in shape just to be able to do well while on the pitch. I also enjoy reading the classics, dancing my ass off at music festivals, drinking good beer, cooking / baking, watching sappy movies, and making pottery.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis