Bright and spacious queen bedroomClean and bright bedroom with a spacious wardrobe
Bright,clean and comfy queen room!
Bright,clean and comfy queen room!
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Private room with comfy queen bed and private, spacious bathroom. Quiet and green area, only 10 mins from the Waterfront and the CBD. Strategic location to visit the amazing beaches of the Great Ocean Road. Kitchen, livingroom and laundry available!

Ruang

The house is very big and comfortable, we have a fully equipped kitchen and a private parking for our guests. Internet access available 24/24. Laundry available on request.

Akses tamu

Guests can access their private room both from a private door or from the main entrance.


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Ruang bersama
1 sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 10:00 - 18:00
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

No smoking and no shoes in the house :)


Pembatalan

9 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Marissa
Maret 2017
Comfortable bed. Good sized room. Full bathroom with separate toilet.

Profil Pengguna Mick
Maret 2017
Quiet location, bit away from shops and restaurants. Alice and Roberto are nice people and it was good to meet them.

Profil Pengguna Stefan
Februari 2017
Great place, Alice is a great host!

Profil Pengguna SH Angelo
Februari 2017
Great house n clean if u want to have ur own bath room n some peivate. This house perfectly suit.

Profil Pengguna James
Januari 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil Pengguna Ciaran
Januari 2017
Great host and lovely comfortable private room. Would recommend.

Profil Pengguna Thaylor
Desember 2016
Alice and Alberto were such welcoming hosts, they invited me for a meal out in Geelong. House is located in a quiet area or town and perfect for a quick stay for placement!

Hi! I am a freelance translator and speak several languages. During my free time I practice Yoga and go surfing. I love travelling and sailing. My main passions are good wine, tasty food and coffee.
Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis