Fachada
Rocagua´s LUXURY Bed & Breakf, 3 individual beds

Kamar pribadi

3 tamu

1 kamar tidur

3 tempat tidur
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
3 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Our house is contemporary, spacious and is located near the airport (20-30 minutes), shopping centers and nightlife (20 minutes), hospital, public transport. Here you can see the best sunset a variety of birds and cows.
We have different menus from nearby restaurants to order express food.
AN EXCELLENT BREAKFAST WILL BE SERVE
Enjoy a relaxing massage next to the pool for an hour for only $ 40.00
Ask for are souvenir shop

Ruang

I live with my husband, Enrique and my 23 year old son Daniel. We have four additional rooms available to receive guests, with capacity to receive groups of 7 people. One room has a private bathroom but no view, the other three rooms have a spectacular view and share a bathroom.
Each room has its own backup schedule in order to flag as "Room not available" once a reservation is issued.
If space is not available in this room you can review the links of the other rooms in our house:
Two links for a room with a queen bed
https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/11415960
https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/16099226
Link for 3 beds
https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/12527814
Link for 2 beds
https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/12890286

It will be a pleasure to have you!

Akses tamu

Guests can use the terraces and pool

Interaksi dengan tamu

I will be happy to provide the information necessary to guarantee our guests an enjoyable trip.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

The house is located on the top of a mountain, walk up is nice for the exercise.
If you don´t have a car you can take a taxi for $ 2 dollars to go up and down the village.


Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
3 tempat tidur single

Ruang
Kapasitas 3
Kamar mandi: 1 (Kamar mandi bersama)
Kamar tidur: 1
Tempat tidur: 3
Check In: Kapan pun setelah 14:00
Check Out: 12:00
Pemilik Hewan Peliharaan: Dog(s)
Tipe kamar: Kamar pribadi

Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Portir

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp274599 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.

No tocar o desconectar el router de los cuartos. Avisar si tiene problemas con internet.
Utilice los frenos de las puertas para que no sean tirados al viento
Apague las luces cuando salga de la habitación.
No entrar en otras habitaciones de la casa, así podemos garantizar que nadie entra en su habitación
No alimente al perro
El uso de la lavadora tiene un costo de $ 10.00 por carga e incluye una medida de jabón.
La máquina de secado tiene un costo de $ 10.00 por carga
El uso de la mesa de billar, mi escritorio personal y portátil no está permitido.
Por favor, deje las toallas colgando para secar


Pembatalan

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

40 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Keolebogile
Juli 2017
The house is beautiful. Was there for a 2 week stay while studying. Great place for that. Good space, clwan and Sandra-the helper is really sweet and helpful. Gabriela and her family were also very helpful with all inquiries I had. Unfortunately I had missed my flight first night and didnt get a refund for that even though airbnb policy says one can get a refund under extenuating circumstances. Lovely stay though.

Profil Pengguna Rafael
Juni 2017
El lugar es excelente y muy seguro

Profil Pengguna Naoka
Juni 2017
Great, great place to stay!! The house is beautiful, the views are perfect, it was comfortable, Gaby's entire family was warm, kind and welcoming. We enjoyed hanging out in the balcony with the breeze, pool, and the view. If you are looking to relax, this is the place to be. We got to do some hiking by a creek and small waterfall right by the house as well.
Profil Pengguna Gabriela
Tanggapan dari Gabriela:
I am glad you had a good time and hope you come back!
Juni 2017

Profil Pengguna Rosy
April 2017
Excelente anfitriona. Muy padre la vista de toda la ciudad.

Profil Pengguna Shanna
April 2017
It was ok. The view is incredible. The place was clean. The host was nice. However the host was there consistently so it just felt like my mom watching me all the time. Also no keys were given so whenever we wanted to come in whether it was late or not we would have to call to get into the house. Also there was a time I wanted to bring back 4 of my friends that flew to Costa Rica to spend my bday with me over to the pool to have some drinks n talk however the host said it wasn't allowed. However it didn't say that in the house rules. It's beautiful but it's not a place I would go back to.

Profil Pengguna Fanny
Maret 2017
We arrive at the Gate with security guard who escorte us to the house. Very nice house, the view is so ...WOW...perfect, luxe!!!! 30 minutes from the Air Port, perfect place for us to sleep in San José for the last night before coming back to Montreal. We ad a queen bed in our room with TV. The bathroom juste beside to take a shower. Very private. Gabriella and her husband were so nice, help us call for lunch since it took us 4 hours to get there from La Fortuna because of the trafic ... Would recommend the house and go back anytime. Thanks again
Profil Pengguna Gabriela
Tanggapan dari Gabriela:
Thanks for choosing are house! It was a pleasure to have you home Gaby
Maret 2017

Profil Pengguna Kassidy
Maret 2017
Gabby was an absolutely great host. We had no trouble finding the house, it was a breath taking home with spectacular views. Gabby was very accommodating and helpful with all of our needs. Our bus got in early (before check in) and she let us come and hang by the pool which was so nice! She also has the most adorable pup, Milo, which also adds to the great ambiance of this beautiful home!

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 93 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Ciudad Colón, Kosta RikaBergabung sejak Februari 2016
Profil Pengguna Gabriela

Hi
My nickname is Gaby, I'm 53 years old. I would say that I'm very outgoing and friendly. I'm also very open-minded. I love meeting people from all types of cultures and backgrounds. When people are new to my city, I love showing them around and taking them to my favorite places.
I live with my husband and my son, 22 years old, they work during the day, usually they live the house at 7 am and come back until 6 pm. So I stay with my little dog, a yorkie and in the mornings I love to walk and explore new places. On the weekends my husband and I like to go bicycling or swimming. Our house has a very nice terrace with a swimming pool, it is a perfect place to have a glass of wine, watch the sunset and many different birds.
If you like to read, our house will be the perfect place for you….
Anyways, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

Bahasa: English, Español
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Tentang rumah ini

Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini adalah tempat milik Gabriela.
Gabriela
Enrique membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
Enrique

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis