The private toilet and sink across from the guest roomPrivate access through this side gate
Double room with own toilet/sink and entrance
Tuan rumahnya adalah Sarah
Sarah adalah tuan rumahnya.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

The space is a double bedroom with own entrance plus sink/toilet. Tea/coffee in room. 3mins walk to the main bus route into the city. Off road parking. 2 parks and Spar shop nearby. Ideal for solo or couple travellers and business people. 2 soppy dogs live here too!

Ruang

This is a double room and private adjacent toilet/sink room built as an extension so it has its own entrance down the side of the house. You have your own key to this door.

Akses tamu

It has the use of the upstairs bathroom which has an electric shower over the bath. Guests tell me when they need a shower and I let them through the house to use it. Private parking on driveway.

Interaksi dengan tamu

If you're there and I'm there then I hope we'll chat!

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Large friendly dog and puppy live here too!
Individually wrapped brioches for breakfast.


Fasilitas
TV
Kebutuhan dasar
Pemanas
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 16:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Please respect our family home, I have a young son and two very friendly dogs.
We are usually awake from 7-7.30am and on weekdays we need to be out of the house by 8.15am so we need the upstairs shower room between waking and leaving!

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada beberapa hewan peliharaan tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

74 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Julie
Oktober 2017
Sarah is such a lovely lady and will go out of her way to be helpful. The room clean and today and has a very comfortable bed. The only downside was we weren’t there long enough to get to know Sarah better. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Profil Pengguna Therese
Oktober 2017
This is the second time I've stayed at Sarah's place - 2 nights this time. Apart from the room being cosy and secure, the thoughtful touches such as put the heating on & supplying a blanket, especially as the nights are drawing in was greatly appreciated. I also like the fact, there is a separate entrance so you can come & go as required.

Profil Pengguna Lois
Oktober 2017
A lovely host, no frills, extremely clean & exactly as described. Very comfy bed.

Profil Pengguna Lynsey
Oktober 2017
Sarah is a brilliant host, she replies very quickly and is super helpful. I asked if she could recommend anywhere for us to park and she kindly allowed us to use her drive way before the check in time. Don’t hesitate to book, it’s perfect for a short stay in Lincoln. Also her 3 dogs are lovely, I’m not a dog person but they are very cute and friendly.

Profil Pengguna Dave
Oktober 2017
As this was a work trip we spent very little time at the accommodation. With work we had a late check in but Sarah was very accommodating. Private entrance to our cosy and clean private space. Ample parking.

Profil Pengguna Therese
Oktober 2017
Warm, cosy, very secure especially if you are a lone female visitor. Sarah is a lovely person, very welcoming

Profil Pengguna Hazel
Oktober 2017
Sarah is an excellent host with great communication. Clean accommodation with own loo & wash facilities. Have stayed many times. Thank you

Lincoln, InggrisBergabung sejak Maret 2016
Profil Pengguna Sarah

Welcome to our home! We live here with our son and our 2 dogs and we've been here 6 years. I enjoy being a working Mum but I also enjoy meeting new people and making some extra pennies for extra bits in our life! I would love to run a B&B but need a salary to keep paying the bills, so Airbnb has given me the opportunity to do all of the above!

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Français
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis