Bathroom with bath tub for relaxing Guest toilet
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Spacious House with a lovely garden with big trees. Double Garage .easy access to freeways , shopping centres & public transport . Very secure with electric fencing and armed response.Decorated with rich warm colors.Outdoor entertainment areas .Views


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Bak mandi air panas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp103575 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp71467
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp310726 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 18:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 09:00

Please wash up the dishes that you use during your stay in my house.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada anjing tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Peralatan P3K
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

10 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Hai
September 2017
Bibi is very nice and her family also very warm and provide all comfortable service for me, I strongly recommend this room, and hope to come next time.

Profil Pengguna Michele&LouwMichele&Louw adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Agustus 2017
Bibi and her family really made us feel so welcome. We booked just before arriving and everything still went so smooth. Bibi recommended the nearby Founders restaurant to us for dinner and that was absolutely fabulous! I had some fantastic prawns. Our room was very comfortable and a lovely bathroom all to ourselves. The only problem for me was the sound of cars and traffic but only because I am absolutely not used to hearing any traffic. This is really a very comfortable and affordable stay. I can highly recommend Clivia Cottage

Profil Pengguna Alexander
Juli 2017
Bibi was super accommodating when I only arrived at 23:00. Check in was easy and quick. Would definitely stay there again.

Profil Pengguna Steve
Juli 2017
This is a reasonably priced B&B. Bibi is a great host.

Profil Pengguna Alexander
Juli 2017
Bibi was friendly and even waited for me outside. The room was clean with ample pillows and blankets. It was great to have a full bath and lie in it for a long time.

Profil Pengguna Adeyinka
Juli 2017
If you need a lively down to earth and friendly host, Clive cottage is the place to go. Bibi is a wonderful person.

Profil Pengguna Jaz
Mei 2017
My stay at bib’s house was lovely, the room was cosy and the house overall was homely. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at their home. Bibi and her daughter Alya really made me feel at home and I felt completely safe and happy. Bibi helped to arrange a way for me to travel into the city for my internship and any questions I had she gave me really sound advice. She is definitely my mom away from home . I spent some time getting to know Bibi and her family and friends. As a people they are both very kind, spiritual and interesting people who also share a love of travel. It was a great start to my journey in Johannesburg and I’m sure we will explore Johannesburg at some point during my time in South Africa.

Johannesburg, Afrika SelatanBergabung sejak April 2016
Profil Pengguna Bibi

I am a peoples person who loves travelling and especially meeting new people. I have made many new friends during my travels and still keep in touch with them. I made a friend in America who visited & said she has had the best vacation of her life.I love the outdoors and cycle all over the country participating in races. I am energetic and enjoy and active healthy lifestyle.I enjoy good food , entertainment and good food.I have traveled to Peru, America,Germany , London , India and my favorite places are Egypt , Goa and Cuzco. I am easy going and have lived from posh 5 Star to tented camps and wooden garden cottages.
Ilive life to the fullest being a medical laboratory Scientist who has studied various subjects to keep a balance

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis