Fire pit area in backyardBath with shower and tub
Walking distance from downtown Rochester
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

I cater to the traveling professional who values a secure and welcoming respite. Oakland University guests will find my location very convenient. We offer a very clean 1978 ranch home with 8 foot ceilings in a great neighborhood tucked away in one of the best neighborhoods of Rochester. Your 12x13 room has a plush king bed and a locking door. The mattress is a memory foam and the comforter is a lightweight down.

Ruang

The decoris peaceful and uncluttered. The white fur floor rug in the bedroom is guaranteed to tickle your toes and bring a smile to your face. Amenities include wireless internet and a gorgeous full kitchen with a Keurig coffee pot.

For fun, I am building a tiny house in the driveway, I render abstract art in ink, and I am always planning my next mountain climb. I enjoy hosting people in my home to expose my children to other interesting adults with life stories to share. I do ask that my guests be respectful of quiet hours and not use inappropriate language or bring illegal drugs in our home.

Location Location Location. Our home is within walking distance to downtown Rochester, 2 miles from Oakland University and 25 minutes from downtown Detroit. Paint Creek Trail and the Clinton River Trail are both only 1/4 mile from the house. Yates Cider Mill is about 2 miles east, which is pretty cool to visit.

Please fill out your profile if you are interested and make sure to arrange a time to meet prior to your arrival, I lead a busy lifestyle, work full time, and wouldn't want to miss anyone! Check in is at 4 pm.

For all you foodies out there, Miguel's Cantina, Rochester Mills Beer Company, Kruse and Muer on Main and Penny Black are all within 1 mile. There are three Starbucks within two miles each direction.

Akses tamu

laundry facilities on site for use between 8 am - 8 pm


Fasilitas
Internet
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet Nirkabel

Harga
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp274545
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 17:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 09:00

Be respectful, quiet when coming in late, no smoking in the home, on the steps, or near the house but you can in the backyard by the fire pit.

Please do not bring in guests without clearing them beforehand with Steve directly. And have a great time in our beautiful city!

To ensure we keep the floorboards squeaky clean for our guests’ enjoyment, we have a no shoes policy inside our home.


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

2 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Jane
Agustus 2017
The room provided was an oasis of bliss. Part of the home yes, but peaceful. From the fur rug that tickled my toes to the memory foam mattress and down comforter, it was so relaxing. This is an excellent host who's company and home I enjoyed.

Profil Pengguna Brad
Mei 2016
Steve was a great host. His house was clean and felt very much at home. Nice kitchen to cook, cozy living room and nice king bed in master bedroom. Would definitely recommend this spot if you're interest in hanging out in Rochester Hills or the surrounding area.

Rochester, Michigan, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Mei 2016
Profil Pengguna Steve

I took an early retirement from law enforcement in 2011, finished my business degree and now working as a program manager for an automotive company. I like to hike the 14'ers in Colorado and have done 13 of them so far. Ultimate goal is Everest by the time I'm 60, but we will see.
Would like to open a hostel in Chile when I retire or maybe in France. Up for debate.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam 1 hari

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis