Kitchen facilities. The view from the balcony.
Noonameena - 'A bush sleeping place'
Tuan rumahnya adalah Sibby
Sibby adalah tuan rumahnya.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to Williamtown airport, Greengrocer, M1 to Sydney or north, Port Stephens, 35 mins to Newcastle CBD, the beach. You’ll love my place because of Tranquility, no traffic, 7 minutes to the airport & RAAF base, the location, the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Ruang

The tranquility, yet very close to city and other.

Akses tamu

Unlimited WiFi. Movies. Kitchen and cooking facilities. Lounge room. Garden and outdoor space. A choice of two bathrooms.

Interaksi dengan tamu

If I am home or working from my home office I can interact with my guests as much as they need, when I am away working, they can easily contact me to have their questions answered.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

A bit of a hide away place in the bush.

The birds and animals are amazing, it is tranquility and paradise.

It has a combustion fire place.


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp272686 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp381760
Uang Jaminan: Rp1636116
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in fleksibel
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

- We are pretty easy going here. We can work with your needs if you let us know what they are.
- It is appreciated if you clean up after yourself.
- Shoes off inside the house makes it a cleaner place.
- We have a home office and library, if you have any professional needs for printers or internet etc please let us know.
- You have a TV in your room and a choice of bathrooms, which are shared. The most basic bathroom downstairs does not get used, so can be private.
- The house is dated, but tidy. This means the bathrooms are not modern, but they are clean and tidy.
- If you want to have any meals or food, please let me know in advance, and we are happy to help.
- I have 2 resident Dachshunds, who come in at night.
- It is a very tranquil place with plenty of places to sit and observe nature.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada beberapa hewan peliharaan tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Celia & George
Oktober 2016
Hi Sibby had to cancel but she was very nice into responding to us and processing the refund. Maybe next time!

Salt Ash, AustraliaBergabung sejak Maret 2016
Profil Pengguna Sibby

Self motivated, own my own business, run a racing yacht campaign, have 3 gorgeous Dachshunds, am very busy and love my outdoors, from skiing to scuba diving

Tingkat respons: 0%
Waktu respons: beberapa hari atau lebih

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis