Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
The lower part is the listing. Upper part is my house.  This is your Private parking and yard. My Upper yard faces other side of house. Apartment Totally separate and private.
Seluruh suite tamu

1 Bd Apartment, Views Wineries, Rivers, Hiking.

Profil Pengguna Tina
Tina

1 Bd Apartment, Views Wineries, Rivers, Hiking.

5 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
5 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
SOROTAN RUMAH
Bersih cemerlang14 orang tamu terakhir mengatakan bahwa rumah ini bersih cemerlang.
Pengalaman check in istimewa95% dari tamu terakhir Anda memberikan penilaian 5 bintang untuk proses check-in di rumah ini.
Keramahtamahan luar biasa17 tamu terakhir mengatakan bahwa tuan rumah ini menawarkan keramahtamahan yang luar biasa.

Placerville is 20 minutes from my location. A beautiful scenic drive to this rural agricultural area. This is Wine Country, over 20 wineries several breweries and a few great restaurants all within minutes of apartment.

Open space with lots of light and windows to enjoy the view. Spacious living/ kitchen. even laundry! Great outdoor area.

Fasilitas

AC
TV Kabel
Mesin pengering
Kebutuhan dasar
Pemanas ruangan
Setrika

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Ruang bersama
1 tempat tidur sofa

Peraturan Rumah

Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 15:00 - 02:00 (hari berikutnya)
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Kemudahan akses

Akses tanpa tangga ke kamar tidur
Tempat tidur dengan tinggi aksesibel

Ketersediaan

111 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Chrissy
Chrissy
September 2018
Tina's house was adorable. There are plenty of amenities. My friend forget her toothbrush, Tina had her covered! The hot tea and water bottles were so nice to have in the morning. Beautiful area, about 20 minutes from Placerville downtown and the wineries. The dog was so friendly…
Profil Pengguna Mallory
Mallory
September 2018
Tina’s home and personality are truly wonderful. My parents and I stayed here to do some wine tasting and apple picking and it was the perfect place for us. This place is perfect for animal lovers. Tina has sheep and tortoises. She also has two dogs that were so sweet and provide…
Profil Pengguna Lisa
Lisa
September 2018
Tina was exceptionally nice and provided a lovely retreat. She introduced us to her tortoises and sheep and her sweet dogs. The space was lovely- just the right temperature, the perfect little kitchenette and a comfy bed with nice linens. Everything was super clean and there were…
Profil Pengguna Tina
Tanggapan dari Tina:
I really apologize for the discomfort. The guests before you are the reason I would not continue to do Airbnb. Most enjoy and I enjoy meeting and providing a nice retreat. There was absolutely no communication from them. Just showed up hours early while was still being cleaned from morning check out. Complained about location in their review, which I make very clear when booking. They stayed for 2 days and never left apartment, never saw them outside. The garbage can was full of cigarette butts. So not only smoked in apartment, their cigarette butts were left inside for 2 days to permeate the smell. So very sorry. If you had mentioned I would have refunded on the spot so you could have found more suitable accommodations. I feel very bad about it, truly sorry.
September 2018
Profil Pengguna Brian
Brian
September 2018
We arrived earlier than expected and Tina was able to accommodate us. The space was clean and orderly and beautiful.
Profil Pengguna Saikrishna
Saikrishna
September 2018
Great place!
Profil Pengguna Tod
Tod
Agustus 2018
Exceeded expectations! Tina is a great host and her place is clean and very homey. The grounds are maintained like a park. Hope to be back sometime soon.
Profil Pengguna Annette
Annette
Agustus 2018
Tina is a lovely host and her dogs are sweet and we'll behaved.

Tuan rumahnya adalah Tina

Somerset, California, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Desember 2014
Profil Pengguna Tina
112 Ulasan
Terverifikasi
Tina adalah seorang HosTeladanHosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar baisa bagi tamu.
Real Estate Agent, mother of 2 grown boys and now mom of 1 dog, 3 cats, 2 Tortoises, a Barbados big horned Ram and his 6 sheep girlfriends, and usually a few babies that all live here on my property. I am fairly new to Airbnb, I have used Airbnb while traveling with my son ar…
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Lingkungan tinggal

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Tempat serupa

Aktivitas yang bisa dilakukan di dekat rumah ini