Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
the lavender roomsimply furnished
Simpan iklan ini.
Kamar pribadi di rumah

Haddonfield Charming & Quiet Lavender Room

Profil Pengguna Colette
Colette

Haddonfield Charming & Quiet Lavender Room

2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
Bersih cemerlang
3 orang tamu terakhir mengatakan bahwa rumah ini bersih cemerlang.

Within walking distance you have: the Patco train to Philadelphia, a quaint downtown loaded with shopping, cafes, restaurants, yoga studios, parks, churches and a food market. In the fair weather months we also have a Farmer's Market every Saturday morning.
Please see my other listings: Haddonfield Quiet & Charming Blue Room, and
Charming 3 Bdrm Home on Quiet St. to see more photos.

Fasilitas

Parkir gratis di areal properti
Wifi
Dapur
TV Kabel
Setrika
TV

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah

Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun) dan hewan peliharaan
Dilarang merokok, pesta, atau mengadakan acara
Waktu check-in pukul 16:00 - 19:00 dan check-out pukul 10:00

Ketersediaan

14 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Willie
Willie
November 2018
This is an excellent place to stay.Colette and Chris are very friendly.The house is spotless.Very comfortable beds,and very clean bathroom and shower.This is my second time to stay here,and I recommend Colette's place to anyone who wants to stay in the Philadelphia area.I will de…
Profil Pengguna Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Oktober 2018
Very peaceful home and its incredibly beautiful. Colette and Chris are pleasant and easy going. I would stay again hopefully when its warmer so I can enjoy their wonderful garden.
Profil Pengguna Usha
Usha
Oktober 2018
The bed is good and no space in wardrobe to keep clothes and old house and locks r not that great and having shower downstairs and I give two stars to this place
Profil Pengguna Colette
Tanggapan dari Colette:
Usha, I am sorry it didn't work out for you! It is always curious to me when a guest complains about things and they haven't fully read the listing information. I have clearly stated that my first floor bathroom is where the shower is located. ... on the first floor! And yes, altho there was no closet space available, I believe you were provided with 6-7 hangers on the back of the door... I thought this would be adequate for a 4 night stay. In terms of my locks, I have no clue what you are referencing as the front door lock is brand new--2 weeks old-- and works perfectly. I am glad you liked the bed, we do get lots of compliments on it.
Oktober 2018
Profil Pengguna Julie
Julie
Mei 2017
Colette was an accommodating host, very good communication. The room was clean, house has a nice patio to relax. You can get to Philly in about 25 mins car drive. Would recommend to others who are looking for a place to sleep. Thank you Colette for hosting me.
Profil Pengguna Richard
Richard
April 2017
Colette is a very kind home owner who wants you to feel as comfortable as possible. The house is quiet and The neighborhood is a Great location. You will definitely feel like you were saying add your own place. I recommend this to anyone.
Profil Pengguna Anjal
Anjal
Desember 2016
Colette made me feel at home. Her home is beautiful and comfortable. It's set up with the guest in mind. We had a great conversation the first night and became friends the next day. She's incredibly smart and a talented photographer. The listing description is accurate and yo…
Profil Pengguna Willie
Willie
November 2016
This was my first experience of Airbnb and it was excellent.Colette has a lovely home.Kept very clean,and my bed was one of the most comfortable I ever slept in.It is a nice quiet neighbourhood.I would definitely return to stay in the future.
Profil Pengguna Colette
Tanggapan dari Colette:
LOL! Thanks Willie! I enjoyed meeting you and our conversations... you are welcome to come back!
November 2016

Tuan rumahnya adalah Colette

Haddonfield, New Jersey, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Maret 2012
Profil Pengguna Colette
108 Ulasan
Terverifikasi
Colette and Chris: We are outgoing and friendly. We enjoy meeting new people, traveling to new places and learning about other cultures. We love cooking with friends, wine tastings, horticulture & gardening and enjoying the outdoors: kayaking, cycling and mountains. I love live…
Bahasa: English, Français
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Lingkungan tinggal

Aktivitas yang bisa dilakukan di dekat rumah ini