View of sun room from kitchenSunny sun room
Driftrope Apartment
6 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
6 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
6 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

The apartment is all on one level with its own private entrance. Car parking is 100 metres as are the mainline train station and bus stops. The apartment consists of a sun room, small kitchen, average bathroom, (bath, no shower). One double bed in bedroom one. Bunk beds in bedroom two and a double sofa bed in the lounge.
All bedding and towels are provided as well as tea, coffee, sugar, and milk. Washing up liquid and toilet rolls also provided.


Fasilitas
Dapur
TV
Kebutuhan dasar
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 15:00.

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 4 malam

6 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Lica
Agustus 2016
Rachel and Colin made us fell really welcomed at their lovely home and it was exactly as we were expecting and they were very friendly. The train station, if you need is just the opposite side of the road , but fortunately it is not noisy as we were afraid and it is very central and well equipped . It was a pleasure to stay in their home. If you need the will be around all the time as they run a shop on the ground floor. There are lots of shops very close and I am sure you will not be disappointed at all. I highly recommend their house. Thanks Rachel... it was a great pleasure to meet you. It is like a "SEE YOU SOON"...

Profil Pengguna Noel
Agustus 2016
Rachel was lovely. The apartment had a very relaxed feel and Rachel provided us with everything we needed. The location is very central with lots of shops close by. To top it all, Burry Port was an unexpected delight.
Profil Pengguna Rachel
Tanggapan dari Rachel:
Noel and his family were lovely, though we did not see much of them over the week. Unfortunately they had to put up with some stormy weather! I think from our final conversation, they had an enjoyable stay in Burry Port and I am really pleased that our little town and area was a nice surprise for them. I'm glad they found the apartment relaxing even though it is not very modern!
Agustus 2016

Profil Pengguna Lily
Agustus 2016
Rachel welcomed us on arrival, showed us round the flat and explained everything clearly. Friendly hosts with a great place.
Profil Pengguna Rachel
Tanggapan dari Rachel:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Burry Port Lily. Would welcome you all back any time. And thank you for leaving our apartment nice and clean and tidy.
Agustus 2016

Profil Pengguna Heidrun
Agustus 2016
Rachel and Colin are two wonderful people and let us live in their charming apartment. The rooms are clean and in a good condition. They tell something about their owners (and the story is nice). Rachel even helped us to find a trustworthy garage for our car that needed a repair. We had a very comfortable stay and would definitely recommend the apartment.
Profil Pengguna Rachel
Tanggapan dari Rachel:
Thank you Heidrun. It was a pleasure meeting and hosting you and your lovely family. Would love to meet up with you all again one day. Glad you got home safely and hopefully with no delays!
Agustus 2016

Profil Pengguna Joseph Zheng
Juli 2016
Rachiel is quite nice. But I am allergic to the dusts, which makes me ill for the whole journey.

Profil Pengguna Rob
Juli 2016
Rachel was very welcoming when we arrived, showed us round the flat and handed over the keys. Rachel also sent a couple of emails to see what we were looking to do so she could gather so info for us which was very helpful.
Profil Pengguna Rachel
Tanggapan dari Rachel:
Thank you both. A pleasure having you here. Forgot to ask you, did you make it to Craig y Nos for your meal????
Juli 2016

Burry Port, InggrisBergabung sejak Juni 2016
Profil Pengguna Rachel

Hi. I am 64, a mother of three + one and a grandmother of five, soon to be six. I have done a lot of travelling over the years, still with more to do. I have a husband Colin and a dog, Tricky.
We own a bicycle shop in Burry Port, and Driftrope Apartment is above the shop. It has its own entrance from the back.
The apartment is not ultra modern, but is clean and practical.
I spend a lot of my spare time creating 'things'! I sew and crochet, but also have fun doing various other crafting activities.
Every day I walk my little dog. The area we live in has beaches, parks, lakes, forests, so we can do a different walk every day of the week.
I have been several times to New Zealand, travelled across Russia, Mongolia and China. Visited many countries within Europe. Spent one day in Japan en route to NZ! Travelled to Boston, USA and Halifax in Canada. In September am off to Peru.
I am not a huge lover of TV or the movies. I do enjoy reading a good book though.
Classical is my favourite type of music but I do enjoy lots of other types too.
Hmmm. Life motto?? If you want to do something, just get on and do it!

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis