Car parking the yard.Tiger on the second flight of stairs. A bit bigger now but loves our guests.
Peaceful attic room with two single beds
Tuan rumahnya adalah Jan
Jan adalah tuan rumahnya.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

A traditional family home with dogs and cats, set in a peaceful orchard through which you can walk to local pubs, also close to Maidstone with good transport links to London and Kent.
Convenient for travel to and from Europe, visiting National Trust Properties, working in Kent and events in Maidstone.
Free Wireless Fibre Broadband.
It is essential that you follow the directions. Please do not go to Scraces Cottages which are at the top of the drive.
Can provide an evening meal for £5 per person.

Ruang

Our attic room overlooking our garden and orchard is a great place to escape. It is up two flights of stairs and has a ceiling height of 1.7m. There are two single beds, seating, desk/table, drawers, hanging space, TV, tea and coffee making facilities. We have two travel cots and a z-bed that are available for infants/child if needed.

Akses tamu

Shared bathroom and separate shared toilet. Use of family kitchen.
We also provide a good breakfast (cereal and toast). Guests are welcome to use our large garden.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We enjoy living in this lovely house and you are welcome to use our sitting room too.
My parents-in-law live next door.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We have a lively labrador called Badger and two young cats Tiger and Teddy.
Please download or print directions to ensure you don't get lost!
If arriving after dark please ring - you will be given our number once you have booked.


Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet
TV
Kebutuhan dasar

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp165676 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp92042
Diskon Mingguan: 13%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp644297 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
2 tempat tidur single

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 17:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Breakfast (Cereals and Toast) Weekdays 6 to 8 am and weekends 7 to 9am. We are very happy to leave breakfast out for if you wish to breakfast at any other time.
We like to know if you are out late so that we know why our dog Badger is barking.
Arrival Time- 5pm - 11 am
Departure Time-11 am
These times can be flexible. Guests are welcome to stay in the main body of the house outside these times. I just need time to prepare the rooms for the next guests.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Dog(s), cat(s) live in the house

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Kartu keselamatan
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

105 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Margaret
Oktober 2017
You will make great friendships with dogs cats and family.I slept really well no traffic noise.I return many times.

Profil Pengguna Alfred
Oktober 2017
Great stay in a fine house. Jan and Chris make you feel welcome in a totally natural way and are very helpful if you want to go somewhere. Unfortunately it was only a one night stay, but will be happy to come back for a longer stay. All in all, highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Christine
Oktober 2017
We arrived late, tired and a little stressed. But Jan and Chris were warm and friendly and it all melted away. Chris cut off my Mum's suitcase lock for her, which was brilliant. We were greeted with home made cake and an offer of tea. The steps were a bit steep for my Mum, she has a dicky knee and is 83, but she managed ok. Breakfast was amazing and everyone including the dogs friendly and welcoming.

Profil Pengguna Nickson BK
Oktober 2017
The best English experience one can have. Jan and Chris made sure we are well taken care of. Will definitely make a trip back to this lovely home whenever I visit the UK.

Profil Pengguna Catharine
September 2017
We stayed with Jan and Chris earlier in the summer and enjoyed it so much that we looked for an excuse to come back again. This time we were on our way to France via the euro tunnel which is about 45 minutes drive away. We will definitely come again!

Profil Pengguna Véda
September 2017
Jan and Chris were wonderful hosts; they were so helpful and informative about directions, housing, the town, etc. The rooms were adorable and the house/property is absolutely gorgeous. They made delicious meals and made me feel very welcome in their home. Tons of pets!! But they were very cute.

Profil Pengguna Helen
September 2017
A really lovely final stay with Jan and Chris. Such a great place to stay and really good value for money. I've loved all my visits here and I hope to find a reason to come back again soon!

Maidstone, InggrisBergabung sejak Juni 2016
Profil Pengguna Jan

Hardworking, friendly and looking to give each of my guests a relaxing and refreshing visit.
Have been a nurse and primary school teacher and now working privately.

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis