Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Comfy bed with orthopaedic mattress guaranteeing a good nights sleepWardrobe in bedroom
Double Room Parking & Mountain View
Double Room Parking & Mountain View
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Double bedroom with private use of bathroom in comfortable apartment in Dublin suburbs. Great for access to the city or Dublin/Wicklow mountains alike. You will be sharing common areas with me and my small friendly terrier cross dog. Tallaght is well served with public transport and shopping amenities.

Ruang

Perfectly located for exploring Dublin and Wicklow

Akses tamu

Guests will have private use of bathroom with shower and wc.

You will also have full access to the kitchen facilities. Remember you are sharing the kitchen so no excessive cooking or food preparation please, no cooking after 8pm.

You are welcome to use basic supplies in the kitchen but be fair and replace as appropriate, what goes around comes around !


Broadband wifi access is included as well as TV with cable channels in the living area. Parking is plentiful

Interaksi dengan tamu

I will try my best to make your visit to Dublin as enjoyable as possible giving local knowledge and advice. I maybe able to provide airport pickup drop off for an additional fee depending on flight times.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet
Boleh merokok
Dapur

Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Peraturan Rumah
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in fleksibel
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

This is a quiet apartment in a family neighbourhood, it is not suitable for partying or noisy behaviour

Guests will need to provide identification such as ID or passport

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini

Pembatalan

115 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Sylvain
November 2017
Excellent

Profil Pengguna Christopher
November 2017
Peter was a great host. If I am ever in Ireland again I would be happy to stay again.

Profil Pengguna Irene
November 2017
Estuvimos muy a gusto en la casa. Peter, el anfitrión, es muy agradable y siempre dispuesto a conversar y ayudar, además vino a recogernos en coche cuando llegamos y nos hizo estar como en casa. La habitación es pequeña y acogedora. Ah! Y la perrita es un amor!

Profil Pengguna Rene
Oktober 2017
Durch Sturm Brian mussten wir unsere Wanderung kurzfristig abbrechen und suchten nach einem Hostel in Dublin. Alles ausgebucht. Dann haben wir Peter bei airbnb entdeckt und direkt kontaktiert. Kurzfristige Buchungen sind überhaupt kein Problem. Als wir ankamen bot er uns einen Tee an und zeigte uns das Zimmer. Klein aber fein. Eigenes Bad sowie Handtücher und Laken sind vorhanden. Auch die Benutzung der Küche war erlaubt. Die Wohnung liegt ca. 50 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Bitte beachten, dass auch Tiere in der Wohnung leben als auch geraucht wird (allerdings nur im Wohnzimmer). Peter war sehr gastfreundlich und zuvorkommend.

Profil Pengguna Aleigha
Oktober 2017
Peter was a great host, we got caught during a hurricane and he offered to pick us up and later he took us out to dinner because most of the stores were closed. A very cosy home, Peter and his dog Tilly were good company.

Profil Pengguna Julie
Oktober 2017
First time we have stayed at a shared house so didnt know if we would feel relaxed in someone elses place. However, we did feel relaxed and Peter made us feel at home, he is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is well aired, clean and tidy. The location was great for us as we prefer to see countryside and not too far away from central Dublin. I recommend this place and would stay there again.

Profil Pengguna Monika
Oktober 2017
Peter is highly dedicated person and always tries to be helpfull to the guests. Location is easy to reach and not far from the city centre (by car). Next time in Dublin, we stay at the same place for sure!

Dublin, IrlandiaBergabung sejak Juni 2016
Profil Pengguna Peter
Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis