Cozy, clean and walkable area! No4
Cozy, clean and walkable area! No4
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to nightlife, public transport, family-friendly activities, and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the coziness, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. (with a private bathroom, couch, and TV.) Just know that I have 4 listings for 4 different add and price:)

Ruang

The Ashby residence is a unique one. I am proud to say that my house has hosted diverse ethnic groups around the world especially PROFESSIONALS. This house is 1400 square feet large enough to allow enough people to enjoy peacefully their stay. It has 3 beautiful and large bedrooms, a spacious living room, a dinning room, a kitchen with modern appliances, and plus my gorgeous basement all furnished. I decorated the house in a way that will please my customers. My backyard large for an acre can accommodate many people for a barbeque.
A guest can do laundry for more than 7 days of booking. .

Akses tamu

My house doesn't have some boundaries. I like to make everyone feeling at home, but REMEMBER that other people are in the house as guests. So the RESPECT of one another is a MUST.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I am a friendly and sociable person. I will always welcome a respectful and friendly conversation to get to know my guests and share our lives experience if they will like.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I enjoy cooking - A lot of restaurants around less than a mile: KFC, Chinese buffets and restaurants, IHOP, Chipotle, Indian restaurants, Wendy's....


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
TV Kabel
Internet

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp279009 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp139504
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 18:00 - 21:00
Check out sebelum pukul 15:00

Guests must remove their shoes before walking on my carpet.


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

27 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Haley
September 2017
Titi's place was clean, except I was not pleased with the kitchen and bathroom. It was hard to find things in the kitchen to cook/eat with and the bathroom didn't look like it had been cleaned since the last person. Titi seemed like a nice lady, but we wish she would have been clear about her no noise rule. On her listing she promotes nightlife and Ubers, but when my friend and I went to make popcorn at 10:30, and talked at a whisper, she said it was too loud. Wish she would have let us know beforehand, but otherwise nice place to crash for the night.
Profil Pengguna Titi
Tanggapan dari Titi:
I am happy to have you in my home. When you started by saying my home was clean meant everything to me. So WHATEVER you said after doesn't matter to me. I am waiting to see when you will be mature enough to open your doors to strangers who cannot afford to go to a 5 stars hotel room. Just to remind your short memory, I personally went to the kitchen and asked you if you need something. And you said NO. You came to MY HOUSE and how will you expect to see everything when you need it without asking me. Also, before you booked, the reviews from my previous guests attracted you to my house. So keep your hateful comment to yourself because I always maintain my home clean and organized for myself first, and my customers.
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Souley
Agustus 2017
She respond quickly to all my msg and welcome me to her home. She willing to give a me a free night next time when I stay at her house. I highly recommend Titi to airbnb travelers.

Profil Pengguna Edwin
Juli 2017
My wife and I had/have no reservations about our stay. It fit our needs to a T. Titi and the guest she had at the time were very personable and welcoming. We were always greeted with smiles and conversation. Due to the nature of why we were there, we spent very little time in the home, butt enjoyed every moment we were there.. We will be more than happy to return.

Profil Pengguna Dominic
Juli 2017
Place was as described. Clean, spacious and quiet. Full access to kitchen and living room. Airbnb as you expect it, very good. Thanks for having me Titi!
Profil Pengguna Titi
Tanggapan dari Titi:
Dominic thanks a lot for being with me. Your personality is awesome and encouraging. Know that you are always welcome in my house.
Juli 2017

Profil Pengguna Zakk
Juli 2017
Titi's place was clean and just as described. She was very accommodating and friendly, she even gave us coffee and breakfast before we left.

Profil Pengguna Ravi
Juni 2017
Titi was fantastic and she was very helpful and accommodating with my requests.
Profil Pengguna Titi
Tanggapan dari Titi:
Ravi, I am very happy to have you. Your personality is very encouraging to continue doing my job. The door is open for you once you come back to Cincy.
Juni 2017

Profil Pengguna Jimmy
Juni 2017
Although the house had a couple strange rules it was a very nice neighborhood and a nice location.
Profil Pengguna Titi
Tanggapan dari Titi:
Thanks for your review but my house doesn't have any rules that I didn't mention on my add. I was very nice to accommodate you and your girlfriend through out your stay even though you ONLY booked for yourself only. If I throughly followed the rules of my add, I will not allowed your lady everyday in my house. But I did as COURTESY.
Juni 2017

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 22 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Cincinnati, Ohio, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Juni 2016
Profil Pengguna Titi

I am a very loving kindhearted person and enjoy exploring new places and meeting people of all kinds. I currently live in Cincinnati, OH but in the heart of Greenhill’s village, I am happily married to an awesome French husband who loves people as I do. I was born and raised in West Africa. I migrated to US 10 Years ago. I love to create beautiful spaces in which to live and entertain. I love the woods, rocks, music, dancing, and a good laugh. I am church goer who loves to read the BIBLE daily, and doesn't like to miss my Sunday service. I am also a Toastmaster.

Bahasa: English, Français
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis