2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi + ruang toilet
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi + ruang toilet
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to Jacksonville beach and St Augustine, parks, restaurants and dining, the beach. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets). You can relax in a quiet neighborhood.


Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet
Kebutuhan dasar
Sampo

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp136947
Uang Jaminan: Rp1369466
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 12:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Di hari Jumat dan Sabtu lama menginap minimum adalah 2 malam .

5 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Melissa
September 2017
Highly recommend Petra as a host. She is is warm and extremely responsive. Petra's home is clean and located in a quiet and safe neighborhood, we really enjoyed our stay and meeting Petra. The home is close to restaurants, stores, and central to both Jacksonville and St. Augustine beaches. Petra also has an beautiful backyard with a pool, the bed was extremely comfortable and the master bedroom and bathroom were large. Thank you Petra for a great experience in your lovely home.

Profil Pengguna LynneLynne adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Agustus 2017
Petra is a wonderful host and I would highly recommend her to other airbnb guests. Beautiful home and very clean and neat. I will be back.

Profil Pengguna Brooke
November 2016
Petra is very sweet and accommodating. I checked-in late on a Monday evening and she was still awake to welcome me and show me around her home. She does have two roommates who were both very kind although, I didn't see either of them very often. You will share a bathroom with one of her male roommates, which I wasn't expecting but it was no problem. The room does have a desk if you need to do work and there's a mirror in the room so you won't have to get ready in the bathroom. She has a lot of pets (dog and several cats) which were all very friendly. Petra had bagels and coffee available for me in the morning and was always making sure I was comfortable and didn't need anything. Overall, it was a good value stay with great company!

Profil Pengguna Ben
November 2016
Great experience. The house was clean and is exactly as pictured on the profile. Petra is a gracious host. Would stay here again!

Profil Pengguna Patricia
September 2016
Everything was perfect for us. The house was super clean and neat ,and she gave us the master bedroom ,it was the best of all,we arrived so late, and she was waiting for us to provide exelent service and confort.even when she owns pets,you don't note them ,do to the cleanest and smell in the house,the neighborhood ,it is so quiet and save,we felt like it we were in Europe (Germany) for 3 days. Petra is special as a person ,and as a Host,We share a very nice talk to her one nite getting to know each others and she was like a big sister for us.she offer her home made and delicious German food and drink.Petra ,Thanks very much for all you did.we are really apreciate and off course we keep in touch. I definitely recommend this listing.

Orange Park, Florida, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Mei 2016
Profil Pengguna Petra

I have an adventures spirit and really enjoy traveling to new places, seeing and doing new things. I like to hit the local hang outs, learning about different cultures, eating the local cuisine , listening to music, people watching, making new friends. I'm confident, honest, easy going, fun person to hang out with.

Bahasa: Deutsch
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis