Kamar pribadi

2 tamu

1 kamar tidur

1 tempat tidur
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to great views. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the coziness, the location, the people, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Ruang

EVERYTHING IS BRAND NEW THIS YEAR! Beds, frames, and dressers. But, You are not limited to just your room! We have several common areas that are there for you to enjoy! We even have a fire pit outside!

Akses tamu

We have 2 living rooms, upstairs is roomy with huge windows looking out to the trees. Downstairs has recliners and a pool table. There is also a weight room that you may use. With the signing of a release form of course. :-)

Interaksi dengan tamu

We would love to meet you and get to know you! A basic continental breakfast could be available upon request.


Ruang
Kapasitas 2
Kamar mandi: 1
Tipe tempat tidur: Tempat Tidur
Kamar tidur: 1
Tempat tidur: 1
Tipe kamar: Kamar pribadi

Fasilitas
Dapur
Kebutuhan dasar
Sampo
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp137385
Uang Jaminan: Rp1373849
Diskon Mingguan: 14%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp618232 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan

- Gym is available for those that sign a release of liability form


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

13 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Barbara
September 2017
Lee and his wife were perfect hosts. They made me feel right at home. The bed was comfortable and everything was nice and clean. The location was perfect for my drive to the hospital in Northfield. I would definitely stay here again, as needed for my work.

Profil Pengguna Megan
September 2017
Great host with a beautiful home and beautiful views

Profil Pengguna Chris
September 2017
Lee has been a great host! Good listener, friendly guy.

Profil Pengguna Gary
Agustus 2017
Very much enjoyed the stay and the willingness of the owners to letting our 4 month old granddaughter stay on site with us. A lot of places wouldn't think of letting a 4 month old stay on site. Made life so much easier for us.
Profil Pengguna LeeLee adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Lee:
It was wonderful to have you here and your grand daughter is absolutely beautiful! Please come again!
Agustus 2017

Profil Pengguna Michael
Juli 2017
Lee was so great with communication. The place is a gem for sure. What a place to see sunset!
Profil Pengguna LeeLee adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Lee:
Just last night I was looking at a crystal clear night time sky... You need to come back for sure. :-) Thanks for staying with us!
Juli 2017

Profil Pengguna Kristin
Juni 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home. Accommodations were better than we expected. The hosts are wonderful people and made sure we were comfortable. They provided excellent advice as to what to do in the area. We hope to return again.

Profil Pengguna Linda
Maret 2017
If you are looking for a quiet, comfortable, serene setting in the Minn/St. Paul area this location is perfect and beats driving north into the more congested traffic areas.

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 53 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Lonsdale, Minnesota, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Mei 2016
Profil Pengguna LeeLee adalah seorang HosTeladan.

My wife Sandy and I have 7 children combined. Our baby is 17 and will graduate early next year. She will be taking college courses to advance in an English career while still in high school. We now work for Impact Ministries International and we have programs set around the world to feed 10,000 children per month. Its an amazing time and we are looking to expand our horizons.
Sandy loves people and children especially and is an online student, taking classes for psychology. I work in the I.T. arena, and design and work with websites for local business ranking on the internet.
We moved to Minnesota last year from Washington State in September, and have found the people to be very warm, despite the cold winters.
Great people make for great friends. We look forward to meeting you!

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis