Sitting nookLarge room, dresser and walk-in closet.
Spacious room in vegetarian home

Kamar pribadi

2 tamu

1 kamar tidur

1 tempat tidur
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Spacious and airy our Seahorse room has a Queen bed, dresser, and large closet.
This room shares a large bathroom with shower/tub & double sinks with the room next-door. Up stairs.
We have TWO CATS
No mail delivery
NON-SMOKERS ONLY
Please come scent free to allow access for more folks who experience multiple chemical and allergic sensitivities including your hosts. This means using fragrance-free body products.

Ruang

This is a very large house, with two stories, 4 bedrooms, and 3.5 bathrooms. 3 of those bedrooms are upstairs as well as 2 bathrooms. Downstairs we have a half bath, a quiet sitting room, an entertainment room with the tv, the dining\multi-use room and a large eat-in kitchen. The laundry room is also off the kitchen. Large backyard with seating and tables

Akses tamu

The whole house except the bedrooms that are not yours.

Interaksi dengan tamu

My schedule is flexible at the moment so I'm taking advantage of that which has me out of town frequently. But when I am home I enjoy meeting and talking with guests.


Ruang
Kapasitas 2
Kamar mandi: 1 (Kamar mandi bersama)
Kamar tidur: 1
Tempat tidur: 1
Check In: 16:00 - 21:00
Check Out: 12:00
Pemilik Hewan Peliharaan: Cat(s)
Tipe kamar: Kamar pribadi
Check-in mandiri: Smart lock, Keypad

Fasilitas
Internet
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp137324 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp96127
Diskon Mingguan: 15%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp480636 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 16:00 - 21:00

Must show government ID upon arrival.
Non smokers only. Smoking strictly prohibited on entire property.
No meat is allowed in house. We are Vegan.
Please DO NOT use strong scents i.e. Bath and Body products
Sorry NO Pets. Shoes off at door please.
Quiet time after 10pm and before 8am.
Please use the washing soap provided in the laundry room.


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Kartu keselamatan
Pemadam api
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Di hari Jumat dan Sabtu lama menginap minimum adalah 2 malam .

25 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Claudia
Agustus 2017
Kristina and Zu are great people and have such a peaceful house. I have stayed here a few times and will continue to come back because they make me feel at home.

Profil Pengguna Darlene
Agustus 2017
This is a very clean and quiet home.

Profil Pengguna Furqan
Agustus 2017
The room is impressively spacious and well decorated. It's like staying at 5 star hotel. Host is very kind and friendly

Profil Pengguna Nick
Juli 2017
Exactly as described. Zu and Kristina is very accommodating, personable, and the house was spotless. Would recommend to others!

Profil Pengguna Stacey
Juli 2017
I only met Zu, but he was great! Very easy to talk with, very clear communication about the house and check in. The rooms are beautiful! Very light, bright and spacious. The bathroom is large and clean. The house is nicely decorated and plenty of parking too. I had a great sleep and really enjoyed my stay. I feel it's a great deal!

Profil Pengguna Steve
Juli 2017
This is a very warm and welcoming home and family, even one of the cats.

Profil Pengguna Aniko
Juni 2017
I just told about the bathroom and the room what is really large and comfortable.

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 52 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Fair Oaks, California, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Juli 2015
Profil Pengguna Kristina And Zu

I am a 40 something, hippyish, and vegetarian. My music preferences tend toward classic rock n roll and I'm a huge Dave Matthews Band groupie. My movies preferences are eclectic from Documentaries to Foreign and most everything in between, and my audio books are extremely diverse from fiction, SciFi, documentaries to self-help.
I am a strict vegetarian with a variety of opinions.
I love my cats and I am a bleeding heart for ferals and strays.
Zu is fascinating and delightful young man in an older body. He's been around the world and has a unique insight of the world. He lovingly puts up with my attempts at saving all the stray cats.

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis