Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Full kitchen
Comfy Dayton home + wifi!
Comfy Dayton home + wifi!
4 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
4 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to The Fraze, Fairmont Highschool, Towne & Country shopping center, 10 minutes from downtown Dayton.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. This location has a shared bathroom. You're welcome to all house amenities including kitchen, back patio/grill, laundry, cable television, wifi, and many more. Safe street parking available.

Ruang

I can accommodate 2 guests in a full bed, and up to 4 if someone(s) wants to sleep on the air mattress and/or couch. I do have 2 dogs that call my place home, and they're super sweet. One is a little shy at first but she warms up quickly; the other is very friendly and energetic, loves anything that moves, but will bark upon your arrival to greet you, then relax.

Akses tamu

You have access to:
-Private bedroom
-Shared bathroom
-Full kitchen (including Keurig!)
-Back patio w/ grill
-Living room with cable
-Bedroom tv w/streaming services
-Laundry
-Wifi

Ask me specifically about anything else, I may already have it and not have it listed, or may be able to accommodate.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I can direct you to nearby places to eat, shop, local entertainment, or anywhere else you might need. I do live here, so will generally be home in the evenings, but will only interact with you as much as you like.


Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti
TV Kabel

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp69672 / malam setelah 2 tamu
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp209016
Diskon Mingguan: 8%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Ruang bersama
1 sofa, 1 kasur udara

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in pukul 15:00 - 00:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00
Check in mandiri dengan lockbox

-Be nice to the dogs!
- Be respectful of traditional quiet hours.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada anjing tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

33 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Brock
Oktober 2017
Everything was as pictured. Clean. Host was communicative.

Profil Pengguna Michelle
Oktober 2017
Dana was a super nice host and her pets are very, very friendly you can tell they're use to guest!

Profil Pengguna Bingzhi
Oktober 2017
Very clear room. Nice dogs!

Profil Pengguna Yizhou
September 2017
It was a pleasure to stay in Dana's place. The house is clean and organized and the hostess is communicative. The dogs are friendly and quiet so they are not a big concern to me. The neighbors are quiet. Overall I would recommend this place for single travelers.

Profil Pengguna 春祺
September 2017
Dana家是一个环境很安静的社区,停车也方便,家里面的两只狗也非常友善,Sana是一个非常好的女孩子,虽然我来自中国可能生活习惯于她不同,但是Dana很宽容我,谢谢,下次希望还能住进她家。

Profil Pengguna Shannon
Agustus 2017
Quaint place in Kettering, close to the Fraze...

Profil Pengguna Michael
Juli 2017
Dana is the consummate host(ess). As advertised, her place is very comfy. I always felt welcome. I actually liked seeing her and her dogs; it felt like a very social stay. Even though I stayed for a long while, it never got old, at all! Little things, like soaps, shampoos, lotions, coffee from her Kurig (with sweetener and real cream)... made the stay so much more comfortable and inviting! Her dogs were affectionate beyond belief. Very cute and welcoming. The little one never stopped licking! (so cute) The big one was always glad to see me. Dana always knew when to give space, too. I didn't feel crowded, ever. In short - exactly what you would hope for from the perfect AirBNB stay. I would highly recommend this stay to anyone. No problems, no drama, and lots of smiles. Great stay!!!

Kettering, Ohio, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Agustus 2016
Profil Pengguna Dana

I am a young professional with an adventurous outlook on life! My weeks typically include work, taking care of my two great dogs, great restaurants, cocktails, movies, and time spent with friends and family.

I tend to be a bit wanderlusty and am never one to turn down a fun trip away from the house! Through my travels, I've come to learn what's important in potential accommodations and how best to feel 'at home.' I have done my best to make my home welcoming and like your own home away from home.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis