Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
PRIVATE DOUBLE ROOM in countryhouse
PRIVATE DOUBLE ROOM in countryhouse
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Ruang

The room has a double bed, library, wardrobe, window with country view, wifi.

The sharing spaces are:

- Living room
- Bathroom
- Kitchen
- Bio vegetable garden
- Chillout

The room is in a cozy country house in the middle of the woods of Ibiza Island with stunning views, located in the northern side with easy access, 4000 square meter of land where centenary olive and almond trees surrounds the house.
Very quite and perfect to relax and fulfill yourself with fresh clean air with sunny colorful flowered spring and warm breeze summers, perfumed autumns and very mild winters...all four seasons are enjoyable at Ibiza Island.
Beautiful walks in the woods and along the bicycle paths that the area offers.

Located near many amenities as the famous Las Dalias Hippy Market, Atzarò Spa Restaurant, top restaurants and open air parties.
5 minutes from the amazing Aguas Blancas beach,
10 minutes away from beautiful Benirras beach where every sunday takes place the famous percussion Jam Sessions for the sunset.
Just 5 minutes far drive from the charming towns of San Lorenzo and San Carlos, 20 min to Ibiza town.

Fasilitas
Boleh membawa hewan peliharaan
Internet
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Internet Nirkabel
Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp493753
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Peraturan Rumah
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada anjing dan kucing yang tinggal di rumah ini
Pembatalan
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 5 malam

19 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Shauna
November 2017
Toto is a lovely host. Her home is very peaceful and relaxing.

Profil Pengguna Anna
Oktober 2017
Das Haus von Toto und Gonzalo ist gemütlich und sehr sauber, im Garten gibt es verschiedene schöne Plätze, die zum Verweilen einladen. Strände und Ortschaften sind in kurzer Zeit mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Der Umgang ist unkompliziert und freundlich, die Kommunikation läuft sehr gut. Für Menschen, die es gerne friedlich und eher ruhig mögen, ist dies ein wunderbarer Aufenthaltsort!

Profil Pengguna Rocco
September 2017
Totò y Gonzalo son encantadores, yo y mi novia estuvimos 10 días de maravilla y la casa está súper bien situada para quien quiere desconectar, volveremos pronto, gracias chicos!!

Profil Pengguna Blanca
Agustus 2017
La casa de Totó es espectacular para quien busque campo y tranquilidad. Situada en el corazón de la Isla, es perfecta para desconectar y tomar contacto con el espíritu relajado y cool de Ibiza. La casa es preciosa, rodeada de campos y muy bien comunicada. ¡Totó y Gonzalo son unos anfitriones 10! Nos han tratado como familia durante nuestra estancia. ¡Volveremos !

Profil Pengguna Amely
Agustus 2017
Stephanie and Gonzalo are living in this cute little homestay. In the surrounding there is a lot of nature, its very quiet and peacefull. 5 - 10 min from everything. Steph and Gonzalo were very easy going and nice for the guest. The house was clean, every morning we went to the bakery en after breakfast we went to the different beaches on the north/ east side. So beautiful!!! I really recommend this place and this part of the island. I would definitely go back!

Profil Pengguna Patricia
Juli 2017
Thanks to Toto and Gonzalo. We had a great stay in a charming house in the beautiful country among the olive trees. Relaxing place. In the North of the Island near the beautiful small beaches, nice villages, ... Great memory in Ibiza thanks to you ! Thanks !

Profil Pengguna Véronique
Juni 2017
quiet place, cool atmosphere , feeling at home. Stephanie knows how to make you feel confortable and at home. good place to stay . 20 minutes from aiguas blancas , sant getrudis, , 10 minutes from sant Carles (hippy market) .

Ibiza, SpanyolBergabung sejak Juli 2012
Profil Pengguna Totó

I'm a 33 years old woman, half Italian half Venezuelan. I moved to ibiza 6 years ago... I love arts, nature, animals, sports, wildness and healing.
In our home we love to take care of the environment paying attention to the ecological style life, so we expect our guests to be respectful of the beauty and harmony we try to create.
I design and sell my little brand of swimwear, so during the summer I'm very busy working.

Bahasa: English, Español, Italiano
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam 1 hari

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis