Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Entrance door
Seluruh apartemen

Bright Georgian apt in the heart of Dublin

Bright Georgian apt in the heart of Dublin

2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi

This bright and spacious apartment is located in a Georgian house built in the 1790s and features high ceilings, huge windows and views of leafy Mountjoy Square. It's a five minute walk to historic O'Connell Street and the lively bustle of the city centre, with excellent public transport connections for the airport and for exploring more of Ireland. Come stay in the heart of Dublin and experience the everyday life of the city on your doorstep.


Mesin pengering
Pengering rambut
Gantungan Baju

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur king

Peraturan Rumah

Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 15:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

79 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Aine
Mei 2018
Great location with very accommodating hosts. There was a folder left with an extensive list of suggestions of what Dublin has to offer. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a short stay in Dublin. Cosy and welcoming place.
Profil Pengguna Laura
Mei 2018
This is a must if looking for somewhere to stay in Dublin. The apartment was super clean and stylish. Had all the amenities required. I would 100 percent stay here again. Great host too!
Profil Pengguna Maurits
Mei 2018
We had a nice stay in the apartment. The host was very responsive and flexible re an early check-in and late check-out. The apartment is basically a large space (with a high ceiling and windows) with a kitchen/bathroom add-on in the middle (sitting room one side and a bedroom at …
Profil Pengguna Michael
Mei 2018
My partner and I are sorry to say that we were very disappointed with the standard of this accommodation, which fell well short of our reasonable expectations. Notwithstanding the age of the property, the accommodation and its furnishings were tired and shabby. The bathroom, whil…
Profil Pengguna Celia
Tanggapan dari Celia:
Michael, Obviously, I’m sorry that you felt that way. As you mention in your own review, my apartment has received dozens of positive reviews, many of which are, in fact, rave reviews. I would like to let prospective guests make their own minds up about whether your complaints are reasonable or not. They should know, I think, that the implication in your review that you are a veteran Airbnb user is an untruth—when you booked with us, you did not have a single prior review! This has been my worst experience so far as an Airbnb host; I feel the trust I placed in you as a first-time Airbnb guest has been totally betrayed. I resent, of course, your suggestion that the standard of accommodation provided is “basic”. For the prices we charge, what you are getting is about as far from “basic” as I can imagine—just look at our photos! It is a unique experience of a rare architectural gem in one of the best-preserved, yet genuine neighbourhoods of Dublin, with access to all public transport and a twenty-minute walk away through some beautiful streets to the nerve centre of Dublin, O’Connell Bridge. If I knew I could stay somewhere like that in any other European city, for such reasonable prices, I would feel lucky. Your comments about the pots are, to be frank, a little strange—not only because they are inaccurate (there are newer pots as well!), but because they contradict your own private comments, in which you said that only some of the pots were “worn out”, rather than dirty as you claim in your review. Your remarks regarding the furniture are incomprehensible. Quite a bit of the furniture is antique (some quite valuable)—is that what you mean by “shabby”?! As our apartment is Georgian we felt such furniture would be much more in keeping with its aesthetic than modern mass-produced furniture. Perhaps it is a matter of taste, but I for one cannot understand your remarks. I honestly can’t conceive what went wrong here, what the real reason for your demand for a refund after only one night could be, or why, having received a refund, you still insisted on using this platform to air your minor, unfair and frankly dishonest criticisms, which take into account none of the many amazing features of my apartment. This has been my only bad experience with guests in two years of hosting, and I am, in part, just very puzzled by your behaviour. But, more than that, I am disappointed and hurt.
Mei 2018
Profil Pengguna Elodie
April 2018
Ce logement correspond parfaitement à la description et est très bien localisé.
Profil Pengguna Lori
April 2018
Thank you for the rental of your very cool apartment! It was an easy walk to all the fun! Had an incredible time in Ireland and renting your place was part of the experience! Thank you again!
Profil Pengguna Emma Jean
Emma Jean
April 2018
Absolutely gorgeous space, a great host who was in contact with fantastic tips and suggestions, a central but quiet location.


Tuan rumahnya adalah Aoife

Dublin, IrlandiaBergabung sejak Oktober 2013
Profil Pengguna Aoife
85 Ulasan
Aoife adalah seorang HosTeladanHosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar baisa bagi tamu.
Hey there Note : I host for several different properties, below I am referring to my private home I would be delighted to have you stay in my beautiful home. Two pals live here also, we are all working professionals. I have two rooms listed and its been working really we…
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Tentang rumah ini
Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.
Ini adalah tempat milik Celia.
Aoife membantu menjadi tuan rumah.

Lingkungan tinggal

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Tempat sejenis