Modern City Apartment
Modern City Apartment
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is situated in a well looked after complex, just a short walk from the city centre with its fantastic shopping, nightlife and fine restaurants. It is close to the main train station, a retail park, bowling alley, cinema and supermarket. You'll find it peaceful and quiet. The apartment is suitable single person or a couple and business travellers. A parking space is included.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Setrika

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 13:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Pembatalan

44 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Graham
Oktober 2017
Great place. Super convenient for me. Lovely host.

Profil Pengguna Ian
Oktober 2017
Great little flat, ideally placed. Emmy was waiting for us even though we were badly held up in traffic. Really nice guy and flat was exactly as described, many thanks Emmy.

Profil Pengguna Yannie
Oktober 2017
It’s a good place.

Profil Pengguna Melys
September 2017
Great stay again.....easy access to the city and my work

Profil Pengguna Angela
September 2017
Great accommodation and the location is perfect for exploring Norwich. Emmy was such a considerate host.

Profil Pengguna Thomas
September 2017
The flat is comfortable and really convenient for walking or getting a bus to Norwich. It is in a quiet location. The only minor issues were that there were no bedside lights for reading at night and table from which to eat our meals. These could be easily remedied and would not deter us from staying in Emmy's flat again. Emmy was very welcoming and contacted us regularly to make sure we were comfortable.

Profil Pengguna Sam
September 2017
Emmy went out of his way to make things as comfortable as possible and was a great host. Area is lovely and secluded with easy access to city centre

Norwich, InggrisBergabung sejak Agustus 2016
Profil Pengguna Emmy
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis