Living RoomKitchen
Relaxing Home away from Home
Tuan rumahnya adalah Jessica
Jessica adalah tuan rumahnya.Jessica adalah seorang HosTeladan.
3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
3 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My home is a relaxed & welcoming environment for couples, solo adventurers & business travellers alike.

The perfect spot to take a break & indulge whatever interests you - beach going, surfing, fishing, hiking, shopping... Or the perfect spot to relax after a long day at work.

Whatever your needs, my home is perfect!

Ruang

A beautiful, clean & modern space filled with natural light, my home has all modern conveniences including dishwasher, reverse cycle heating/cooling, outdoor security cameras, endless hot water & remote garage with additional driveway/street parking.

With shared access to bathroom, kitchen, dining and lounge areas & furnished & decorated with comfort & relaxation in mind, relax on the modular lounge & sink into your favourite holiday read or indulge your inner gamer & enjoy the various consoles/games on offer.

Cook a gourmet meal in the spacious, fully equipped kitchen & enjoy your meal in the Spring sunshine in the secure, enclosed garden & outdoor dining area.

Enjoy a long hot shower or soak your troubles away in the deep relaxing bath & dry off with bath sheets provided for your comfort.

Retire to your king sized bed with 1000 thread count cotton sheets & enjoy a DVD from my collection or Netflix on your bedroom TV.

NB: A King single mattress is also available upon request for kids or additional guests and will be set up on the floor in the room available.

Akses tamu

Free Netflix
Free Internet/Wi-Fi

Interaksi dengan tamu

I will welcome and check in all guests and be available throughout your stay.

I work Monday to Friday however am close by during the day and am often home for lunch so can be available at any time, either in person or via phone/text as needed.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I have 2 female inside dogs - a Poodle x Maltese & a Maltese X Shitzhu. Both are fully housetrained, very social & friendly & are inside most of the time, including when I am away from the home at work. Both are allergy friendly dogs also.


Fasilitas
Pemanas
Boleh merokok
Dapat diakses kursi roda
Internet

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp109731 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp274328
Diskon Mingguan: 5%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp658387 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk balita (Di bawah 2 tahun)
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 18:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00
Check in mandiri dengan lockbox

All I ask is that you treat my home with the same care and respect as you would your own and abide by a few simple rules below:

- No additional overnight guests
- No shoes inside please
- No smoking in the house (outdoor areas are fine but please dispose of butts in the bin)

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada beberapa hewan peliharaan tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

18 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Luke
Oktober 2017
Comfy bed, clean accomodation. Great communication. Thanks for the room.

Profil Pengguna Yujia
September 2017
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable to sleep on. The host, Jessica is such a nice host that she trued to complete all the requests we asked to. We had a peaceful and nice night there. Although she was sick, she still tried her best to guide us around the property and let us know the main facilities. It was a good experience:)

Profil Pengguna Yinan
September 2017
Really clean and lovely place, We had a good stay.

Profil Pengguna Glynn
Juli 2017
Jessica was very welcoming and helpful during my stay. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.

Profil Pengguna Steve
Juli 2017
Jessica was a great host. Her profile description is accurate, and she is a very friendly host. I can thoroughly recommend her accommodation, in a very convenient location. We would stay again...

Profil Pengguna Kayla
Juni 2017
Jessica was a lovely host and gave us the freedom to come and go as we pleased! Would definitely recommend

Profil Pengguna Sam
Maret 2017
Nice, clean house. The hosts were very welcoming and accommodating. Would recommend if you needed to stay in the area

Bergabung sejak Juni 2015
Profil Pengguna JessicaJessica adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tingkat respons: 89%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis