Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Private porch with hammock
Large room, double bed + private balcony.
Large room, double bed + private balcony.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

We offer a large private room with a double bed opening out to its own private balcony and garden where you can kick back in a hammock or chair amongst our herb garden.

Located a short walk to Carrington village shops, cafes and pubs we are just a 2 minute walk from Newcastle Harbour and it's many walking tracks. Newcastle city centre and it's beaches are a short trip away with public transport picking up close by.

We cater for couples, solo travelers and business travelers.

Ruang

This is our first home which we have lived in for 2years, it is a work in progress but generally very comfortable and we love it. Our current renovation jobs are outside. Our home is full of both art and plants which are two of our loves. Then there is our dog Lily, a lovable 3 and a half year old kelpie cross, she hangs out mostly in our backyard and would love to meet you!

Did we mention we love growing vegies as well, depending on the season we might have some fresh home grown tomatoes, beetroot, carrots, eggplants, beans or something else delicious for you to add to your dinner/snack on. You are always welcome to help yourself to the herbs growing on your balcony as well of course. (I often pick at the lettuces while reading in the hammock myself).

Akses tamu

In addition to their own private room and balcony our guests have complete access to our bathroom, loungeroom, dining room and kitchen, we also have a large bbq and backyard deck perfect for summer dining.

Interaksi dengan tamu

One of us is often around on most days, especially in the afternoons and evenings. We have loads of local knowledge and would love to point out our favourite local spots including cafes, bakeries, beaches, walks, and restaurants.

If you have an hour free we will probably suggest our favorite walk around the harbour through our wetlands boardwalk and over to a delicious cafe/bakery.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Free on street parking

Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Dapur
Area kerja yang cocok untuk menggunakan laptop
Mesin cuci
Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp211893
Diskon Mingguan: 15%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp699246 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 15:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

You are welcome to use our kitchen.
Feel free to use our condiments and sauces including fresh herbs from the garden. Please supply your own food otherwise.
You are free to store food in the fridge or cupboards, we will make sure you have plenty of space for this.

If you would like to enjoy the TV/Netflix in your room please appreciate that our bedroom is beside yours and keep the volume down late at night.

Welcome to our home!

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada anjing tinggal di rumah ini
Pembatalan
Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Pemadam api
Pintu kamar berkunci
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

40 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Lily
November 2017
Dylan was very welcoming and warm. The room was airy, refreshing and everything we imagined it to be. The hammock was a nice extra touch and we got to have a crack at rocking in it. But it was Lily, the resident dog that stole Dylan's limelight. She has the most expressive and adoring face. She must have known we came with lots of love to give. She greeted us with toys and was all too eager to drop for belly rubs. She was definitely the highlight of the trip!

Profil Pengguna 墨君
November 2017
The room is bright and clean,also there is a balcony in the (URL HIDDEN) is kind and friend,though we didn't talk much,but every time I asked him something,he helped me a lot.I really enjoyed staying here.

Profil Pengguna Naomi
Oktober 2017
We really enjoyed our short stay here in Dylan's bright and airy space. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Profil Pengguna Mathilde
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay. 30 min walk to Newcastle. Lovely dog ! Beautiful interior, well designed.

Profil Pengguna Diane
September 2017
Excellent home from home. Very close to the city and local amenities.

Profil Pengguna Demi
September 2017
This beautifully furnished and styled place was just perfect for the one night I was staying in Newcastle. Dylan was reachable in advance and hosted me perfectly will all the information I needed. The balcony is amazing with morning sun.

Profil Pengguna Ryan
September 2017
Had a short but great stay at Dylan's place. He's very kind and accommodating and the house is a cozy place to rest. Thank you!

Carrington, AustraliaBergabung sejak April 2016
Profil Pengguna Dylan

I am a 30 year old living with my wife and 2year old kelpie in Newcastle, we are currently renovating our first home which is a beautiful 3 bedroom freestanding house near Newcastle Harbour.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Tentang rumah ini

Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini adalah tempat milik Dylan.
Dylan
Frances membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
Frances

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis