spacious double roomdouble bed, clean and cosy.
Double bedroom with private bathroom
Double bedroom with private bathroom
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Our place is 20 minutes walk from Basingstoke train station, 7 mins by bus, 40 minutes from Heathrow airport & London by train. Situated in a nice quiet cul de sac, you’ll love the energy with us. Its a very clean bright home with eastern influences. Owned by a yoga instructor & parkour professional we spend lots of time traveling. We have super fast wifi available, good tea & coffee, a space to workout in the back garden and a nice clean bedroom with personal bathroom. We are conscious vegans=)

Ruang

we offer a clean cozy double bedroom with your own bathroom. Our place is very quiet and chilled with amazing energy.

Akses tamu

Guests have access to their double room with its own bathroom and are welcome to a great choice of tea's and coffee. Guests can use the climbing wall, pull up bars and olympic rings if they wish. Our place comes with dedicated parking space next to the house for drivers.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We are always happy to get to know guests and help out where ever we can. We like to treat guests as friends and want them to feel at home during their stay with us. We are very easy going and sociable, equally we understand if guests just need to get their heads down and get a good nights sleep thats cool with us =)


Fasilitas
Dapur
Kebutuhan dasar
Sampo
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp183789 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp91894
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in fleksibel
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

- We kindly ask guests not to cook meat & dairy products, we almost always have alternatives in the house that can be used, cooking of vegan products are welcome:)


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

28 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Cong Van
Agustus 2017
Sizeable room and pleasant host, will stay again.

Profil Pengguna Mark
Agustus 2017
We loved staying with Chase and our only regret was that we were only there for an evening. We found a common interest in the esoteric, and would like to spend the time getting to know both Chase and Amor a lot better. In fact we enjoyed the stay so much that we've already passed the details on to some friends who visit Basingstoke. Thank you for having us!

Profil Pengguna M
Juni 2017
We only had a short overnight stay, but Chase was a friendly and welcoming host. The house is clean and tidy, the shower was nice and hot, and there were plenty of clean towels. Parking was right outside and it's only a few minutes drive to the town centre. We didn't get to take advantage of the outdoor "play" area unfortunately - maybe next time!

Profil Pengguna Alec
Mei 2017
Immaculate room, friendly host, definitely recommend

Profil Pengguna Phil
Mei 2017
These friendly welcoming hosts accommodated me at short notice. Very comfortable room. Great communication throughout.

Profil Pengguna Jackie
April 2017
Lovely clean comfortable home. Good welcome. Excellent communication.

Profil Pengguna Jerome
April 2017
Very nice people and great room.

Basingstoke, InggrisBergabung sejak Mei 2016
Profil Pengguna ChaseChase adalah seorang HosTeladan.

Professional parkour and free running athlete who loves to travel and explore the world. I have been very blessed to have seen so many countries around the world through my work. I also act, direct and produce for commercials and internet virals. My passion is in film making and my films are always about inspiring people and motivating them.
Married to my lovely Chilean yoga instructor wife we both share the passion to be the best we can and help others find the same in themselves. Were both Vegan and do our best to be environmentally friendly.
Were both super active and spend most of our time outdoors, we love nature and enjoy all kinds of physical and mental training. We both enjoy meditation too.
Favourite places, Bali, Thailand, Cape town, Australia, New Zealand, Amsterdam, Chile and the UK! =)

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis