Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten

Large private room with Queen size bed in Terrace

Profil Pengguna Andrew
Andrew

Large private room with Queen size bed in Terrace

Kamar pribadi di townhouse
2 tamu1 kamar tidur1 tempat tidurkamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet

My place is super close to Central Station, Prince Alfred Park Pool, Strawberry Hills Hotel, Clock Hotel. You’ll love my place because of the location and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Relaxed atmosphere, chilled housemates, super convenient for transport and going out locally as well.

Fasilitas

Wi-Fi
Dapur
Area kerja yang cocok untuk menggunakan laptop
Setrika
Tidak tersedia: Detektor karbon monoksida
Tuan rumah belum melaporkan bahwa ia memiliki detektor karbon monoksida di properti ini.

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Ruang bersama
2 sofa

Ketersediaan

Ulasan

15 ulasan
Kebersihan
4.3
Keakuratan
4.8
Komunikasi
4.9
Profil Pengguna Eugenio
Eugenio
Januari 2018
Andrew is very nice and the place is super close to Central, which is convenient to go anywhere
Profil Pengguna Lucia
Lucia
Januari 2018
Really good located and nice flat, nice people, definitely to recommend!
Profil Pengguna Teti
Teti
Desember 2017
Good location, 1 minute walk from the central station. Great host
Profil Pengguna Andy
Andy
Desember 2017
For the price was central and clean .shower was good .
Profil Pengguna Trey
Trey
Desember 2017
If your looking for a place in Sydney you cant go wrong with this location. The location is prime , next to some amazing restaurants and coffee shops and just blocks away from Central train station .
Profil Pengguna Catie
Catie
November 2017
The place is tidy and close to central which is the best location for tourists to all the attractions! Andrew was really helpful that he went to find us a hair dryer in the rain at night. Definitely recommend! It was really a lovely stay!
Profil Pengguna Andrew
Andrew
November 2017
Andrew was a wonderful host, though he was away while we stayed. His house mate was a great help, happy to get anything we needed. They room is up a single flight of stairs and leads to the generous sized bedroom. We mostly had the place to ourselves as the house mates work a…

Tuan rumahnya adalah Andrew

Surry Hills, AustraliaBergabung sejak September 2014
Profil Pengguna Andrew
23 Ulasan
Terverifikasi
I am a active 30 year old, I love sport, art, travel, good food and time spent with friends. I'm into a wide variety of music, books, movies and find it easy to talk to people from all walks of life. I grew up in the multi-cultural inner west of Sydney and travelled frequently as…
Interaksi dengan tamu
I can help you via email if needed though may take a little while as I will be overseas. Contact me for number, I can also provide my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) numbers however they will be working a lot of the time.
Bahasa: English
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Lingkungan tinggal

Hal-hal yang perlu diperhatikan

Check-in: Setelah 09:00
Check-out: 15:00
Check-in
Setelah 09:00
Check-out
15:00

Peraturan Rumah

  • Tidak cocok untuk anak-anak dan bayi
  • Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
  • Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
  • Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

Pembatalan

Aktivitas yang bisa dilakukan di dekat rumah ini