Fridge, electric jug,  and hot drinks suppliedGreat place to chill out and relax
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

You'll love our warm and cosy chalet in our back garden because you'll have your own space and enjoy our company if you wish. You share our bathroom and kitchen facilities inside the house. Fridge, electric jug and basic eating utensils provided in the chalet. Its a 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk to the city. Its got wifi and a desk so you can keep in touch with family and friends.

Ruang

The chalet is lined inside and out of macrocarpa and is less than a year old. Its sunny, airy and newly carpeted. We find it a great place to work or chill out and hope you do to. The porch is perfect for your morning coffee or evening drink. We recently changed the bed to a double as we found the chalet is popular with couples.

Akses tamu

You have full use of the bathroom, laundry and kitchen facilities in the main house.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We are available for advice on how you can explore Wellington and its great attractions.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

You can share our off street parking by prior arrangement. You're welcome to enjoy the garden, birdsong and views of the harbour.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Sampo

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp99733
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 14:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

64 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna MargaretMargaret adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Oktober 2017
A warm, comfortable and clean place to stay. Very quiet for being in the middle of a city.

Profil Pengguna Deb
Oktober 2017
There is so much more to a space than its cleanliness, closeness to tourist locations and so on. Donna & Pete are possibly the best AirBnb experience I have had. It started with Chocolates and apples, then bottled water, locals advice, then complete with evening chats over a cheeky glass of wine. Thanks for the laughs, the locals tour, the conversations and most importantly, the coffee and pub recommendations. We will be back and recommending to everyone!

Profil Pengguna Vadim
September 2017
Donna's place is exceptional and I would recommend anyone staying in Wellington to stay there. Donna and her husband were incredibly kind and helpful, and they provided me with everything I needed. The location is close to the city as it's only a short drive to the city center. All in all, a great stay overall!

Profil Pengguna Mara
September 2017
Our first airbnb experience and we are sold!!! What a wonderful couple and place to stay, was exactly what we needed! Highly recommend the wee retreat so close to the city center!

Profil Pengguna MarilyneMarilyne adalah seorang HosTeladan.
September 2017
Pete was a great host. The chalet is very cosy, warm and welcoming. Great location as well. It was perfect for a week-end in Welligton. Highly recommended!

Profil Pengguna Paul
September 2017
Donna and Pete are friendly and great host. Very comfortable chalet, with some neat views of Wellington. Would happily recommend to others.

Profil Pengguna James
September 2017
Donna and Pete were very welcoming and great hosts. They gave us super tips and made sure we were very comfortable. Would recommend very highly and would most definitely stay again.

Wellington, Selandia BaruBergabung sejak Agustus 2013
Profil Pengguna Donna

I am a friendly, positive person who loves living in Wellington and sharing this great city with visitors. I enjoy meeting new people, travelling, reading, gardening and spending time with family and friends. My husband Pete and I have two children who currently live overseas.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis