Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Kamar pribadi di rumah

Cozy, convenient location and pet friendly.

Jaimie

Cozy, convenient location and pet friendly.

2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
SOROTAN RUMAH
Pengalaman check in istimewa100% dari tamu terakhir Anda memberikan penilaian 5 bintang untuk proses check-in di rumah ini.

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the coziness and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Fasilitas

AC
Pemanas ruangan
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Gantungan Baju

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah

Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 15:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Ketersediaan

18 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Carissa
Carissa
Juni 2018
Convenient location, lovely host!
Profil Pengguna Catie
Catie
April 2018
I stayed here for one night while attending an all day workshop the next day. It’s a very rural, blue collar Vermont town and don’t expect too much from this town. If you go over to white river junction, they have more options there if that’s what you are looking for. I stayed he…
Profil Pengguna Jackson
Jackson
Januari 2018
Jaimie was a great host, with a very welcoming home and pet family. The room was cozy and comfy, and she had great suggestions for areas to cross-country ski in. We would highly recommend her space, as it is both affordable and conveniently located in town.
Profil Pengguna Bruce
Bruce
Oktober 2017
I had a great stay - Jaimie’s home is a cozy place in a neat little town in Vermont. The room is comfortable and Jaimie is a friendly and helpful host. She gave me many suggestions for enjoying the area around Windsor which made for a fantastic trip.
Profil Pengguna Monica
Monica
Oktober 2017
Jaime is wonderful host very friendly, kind and knowledgeable of her area as she recommend a great restaurant just around the corner. Make sure before you book that you are ok with her friendly pets in the house.
Profil Pengguna Kelsey
Kelsey
Oktober 2017
Helpful, perfect for our trip into harpoon, would stay again for anything near Windsor!
Profil Pengguna Jeremy
Jeremy
September 2017
Jaimie is an extremely genuine person; she did a fantastic job communicating details such as directions, warnings about no wifi, the number of animals in the household, and the desire to keep red meat out of the house. None of these things were an issue with me. The two areas th…
Profil Pengguna Jaimie
Tanggapan dari Jaimie:
I had no idea my guests had allergies to pets. When I made sure they knew I had 2 cats and 2 dogs they told me that they were "pet friendly". I do keep the room closed at all times but it is a pet friendly room, as advertised, so pets have stayed in that room. The room is cleaned and bedding changed but it will never be free from allergens. I am sorry to hear that there was such disappointment for a temporary situation in my home especially since when we talked about it in person, I thought there was some understanding. Just to clarify for understanding, Millie, was my foster dog. What I was explaining apologetically for was that she was a foster. She came to me as an emergency with a need to clear shelters that were hit by the hurricanes. She was emaciated and on a high calorie diet. The timing worked out poorly as her digestive track was sorting out what to do as my guests were arriving. She went to the bathroom in the bathroom on the floor a couple of times. She is not my newly adopted dog, she was just with me until she was adopted. I am back to my two dog, two cat household. My pets are not perfectly behaved at all times but being pet friendly, this is a part of the package.
September 2017

Tuan rumahnya adalah Jaimie

Windsor, Vermont, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Oktober 2016
Profil Pengguna Jaimie
18 Ulasan
I am a teacher, musician and athlete. I love living in Windsor because I am right in the center of a social hub but within walking distance to a serine park with trails.
Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Lingkungan tinggal

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Tempat sejenis