Your Room   Queen size Bed ,mirrored wardrobe,desk,stool and drawers,ceiling fan..Lounge and dinning area
Retro style Beach House walk to everything
3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
Setengah kamar mandi
3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
Setengah kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
3 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to The Beach, shopping centers, cafes and local Restaurants, the city , the airport, parks... You’ll love it because of The Lifestyle location you can walk to everything you need for a holiday escape or a short break , its a funky Retro style Beach House set up for a Chilling out... My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Im in a quiet street set back from all the action.

Ruang

I have styled it around recycled material , my kitchen shelves are original bowling alley floors attached to plumbing pipes,, your bedside tables and desk space is made from old timber pellets, the bathroom bench is a recycled railway sleeper, I have an interesting collection of road signs placed around my house, my plants are many and very healthy they fill the space with clean air and greenery. Its original and very cosy i'm sure you will enjoy it as much as i do..

Akses tamu

You will have the use of the kitchen ,the laundry, toilet , bath and shower.
If your keen i can loan you my Mctavish Fireball Malibu surfboard great for learners to advanced and if i'm home and available i can give you a surf lesson for a small price.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I can help with any info you need on the Coff's Coast area.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

This December(the peak holiday time for this area) i will have a minimum of a 18 night stay available from approx 16 December 2017 up to Jan 3rd 2018. The price is negotiable as i will need my place and plants looked after as part of the agreement.Please contact me to discuss..

I have included a selection of breakfast cereals etc and tea and coffee with the price ,all self help and some fruit if i have it..

Its a quiet block so no rules just need to keep the noise levels down after 10 pm as most residents nearby myself included have early starts for work..


Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen, 1 kasur di lantai

Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet
TV
Kebutuhan dasar

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp163943 / malam setelah 2 tamu
Uang Jaminan: Rp1639431
Diskon Mingguan: 5%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp590195 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 16:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 09:00

The place is not suitable for pets or children no real rules just be mindful of noise levels and if using the kitchen please clean up after , if not i will have to charge a cleaning fee of $30.00. Check out times during the week 9 am weekends 10 am..


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

125 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Brenna
September 2017
Martin is a wonderful and gracious host who has a wide knowledge of the area and has created a beautiful beach house style home. Thanks for an amazing 1st airbnb experience!

Profil Pengguna Belinda
September 2017
Highly recommended

Profil Pengguna Jen
September 2017
Martin is a very friendly host. My friend and I enjoyed the stay and we loved Martin's creativity in decorating his house. Thanks for having us!

Profil Pengguna Jaimee
September 2017
Martin was a lovely host, he has a great bed. My friend and I had a great stay. Thank you!

Profil Pengguna Anne-Marie
September 2017
Martin is a caring, interested host. Obviously loves what he does. I was made very welcome and thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Profil Pengguna Rosemary
September 2017
Martin was a great host, very eager to make sure all was well, felt very welcome and safe. Would not hesitate to recommend a stay here, good location to everything too.

Profil Pengguna Michael
September 2017
Martin is a great host, he is warm and friendly, we felt instantly at home with him. When Linlee and I found out that he is learning to play rock and roll music on guitar, we had a lovely jamm together as we just happened to have our violins with us. We have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who would like to stay in Coffs Harbour.

Bergabung sejak Oktober 2016
Profil Pengguna MartinMartin adalah seorang HosTeladan.

I am a semi Retired Businessman I love looking after my health Physically and spiritually.I have traveled extensively and love meeting new people . I am learning the guitar so i'm open for a jam session..

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis