gardenFront of house
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi + ruang toilet
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi + ruang toilet
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to JCU, Skyrail, AJ Hackett Bungee , beaches, shopping centre, cycle ways. You’ll love my place because of the location, the garden, the piece and quiet. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Ruang

Kick back on the patio, listen to the birds and the wind in the trees. If you are up for it, get a pedicure from the fish :) You can also stroll along the pathways and pick up the odd vegie or fruit for cooking. At the moment its passion fruit season and bananas are ripening slowly.

Akses tamu

You have your own room and own bathroom and toilet. You share the kitchen with your host. You also have access to the washing machine.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I am working full time and pretty busy but always happy to help if needed.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Kids are basically not excluded but as I have no back fence and a little pond - it is not very practicable for kids.


Fasilitas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 21%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in fleksibel
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Pembatalan

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam

4 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Ben
September 2017
Good location, close to JCU which is what I needed and the bike was a great help! Thanks

Profil Pengguna Dana
Agustus 2017
Kristina's place was amazing! Her garden is lovely and attracts a lot of interesting wildlife (birds, geckos, and butterflies). The house is large and spacious, and the room was cozy. Kristina is easy to get along with, and is very generous, helping us with breakfast on our first day and offering fruit from her garden. She also lent us her bikes, which made it easy to explore and head to the beach. We fell in love with the area right away. Thanks again!

Profil Pengguna Robin
Juli 2017
Kristina is a relaxed and friendly host. She was helpful when needed, but generally left us to ourselves (which suited us) Her home is functional, light and airy; not luxurious. There is enough space to be relatively private when she is at home. The outdoor area is delightful: tropical garden and forest with walking track just behind. We enjoyed our stay, and would recommend it if you have your own transport.

Profil Pengguna Mike
Desember 2016
Wish über was around here difficult to get in and out of neighborhood - she needs to buy some loner bikes to use.

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 2 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Queensland, AustraliaBergabung sejak Oktober 2016
Profil Pengguna Kristina

Busy shift worker. Loving my garden, growing fruit and vegies and also have a fish pond with fountain.I have traveled a lot in the past, now I am happy to stay put as I am living in paradise :D

Bahasa: Deutsch
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis