Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Russet room: bed, bookshelves reading light, antique mirror, windowRusset room: door, fresh bathrobe, mirrors, towels, reading lamp
Simpan iklan ini.
Kamar pribadi di rumah

Cotswold family-style room nr Witney & Woodstock

Profil Pengguna Ginnie
Ginnie

Cotswold family-style room nr Witney & Woodstock

Kamar pribadi di rumah
2 tamu1 kamar tidur1 tempat tidur2 kamar mandi pribadi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi pribadi
Pengalaman check in istimewa
100% dari tamu terakhir Anda memberikan penilaian 5 bintang untuk proses check-in di rumah ini.
Ginnie adalah seorang HosTeladan.
HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berpenilaian tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar biasa bagi tamu.
Bersih cemerlang
10 orang tamu terakhir mengatakan bahwa rumah ini bersih cemerlang.

My place is close to Blenheim Palace and Woodstock (4 miles); Witney (4 miles); Burford (5 miles); Chipping Norton (6 miles); Oxford (12 miles) and Stratford (30 miles). Charlbury and its railway station is just 2 miles away, where there is a regular service to London (Paddington) which takes just over an hour. Room has double bed, tv and books. Good terrain for cyclists and also suitable for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Fasilitas

Wifi
Sarapan
Area kerja yang cocok untuk menggunakan laptop
TV
Setrika
Gantungan Baju

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah

Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun) dan hewan peliharaan
Dilarang merokok, pesta, atau mengadakan acara
Waktu check-in pukul 17:00 - 19:00 dan check-out pukul 10:00

Ketersediaan

19 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Jessica
Jessica
September 2018
Very cosy room - home from home - Ginnie was very welcoming and accommodating. Perfect for a weekend stay in the countryside
Profil Pengguna Kassai
Kassai
September 2018
Ginnie is a fantastic host who will go above and beyond to accommodate you, The place was sparkling clean and she was just a joy to sit with during breakfast. Thanks so much
Profil Pengguna Ginnie
Tanggapan dari Ginnie:
Ah thanks, Kassai, that's really kind!
September 2018
Profil Pengguna Jane
Jane
September 2018
Ginnie is a welcoming hostess. The room is lovely - as described it contained books etc and not for someone who needs a lot of space, but it suited me perfectly. There was a smart TV and little touches like flowers, and even a guest bathrobe. Lots of bedding options - you wouldn’…
Profil Pengguna Ginnie
Tanggapan dari Ginnie:
Ah thanks,Jane! It's not often that a guest leaves such thoughtful and helpful feedback.
September 2018
Profil Pengguna Michael
Michael
Agustus 2018
Very grateful to Ginnie who took my booking at very short notice. Had a very comfortable stay and found everything as advertised, recommended.
Profil Pengguna Tai
Tai
Juli 2018
Ginnie was really accommodating and friendly! Although I only booked it in the last minute she was really helpful welcoming - more than anyone can ask for!
Profil Pengguna Ginnie
Tanggapan dari Ginnie:
Thanks, Tai, but it works both ways - you were helpful and provided clear information in advance too. Thanks for leaving everything in such good order!
Juli 2018
Profil Pengguna Monica
Monica
Juli 2018
Ginnie made us feel very welcome. Her house is in a pretty and quiet village close to Oxford and Witney. We loved our room and enjoyed chatting to Ginnie over our excellent breakfast.
Profil Pengguna Hannah
Hannah
Juni 2018
We loved our stay with Ginnie! She was very helpful and accommodating to our travel plans! The fabulous mattress was well-needed after a day of cycling. Ginnie has the most wonderful garden and was very helpful in suggesting places to eat! We loved staying with her!
Profil Pengguna Ginnie
Tanggapan dari Ginnie:
It was a pleasure, Hannah! It was just luck that I was working from home and so was happy to let you settle in earlier than usual. Good luck with your studies, and happy cycling!
Juni 2018

Tuan rumahnya adalah Ginnie

England, InggrisBergabung sejak Februari 2016
Profil Pengguna Ginnie
65 Ulasan
Ginnie adalah seorang HosTeladanHosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar baisa bagi tamu.
I am a semi-retired teacher who still works 4 days a week in Oxford, and have 3 grown-up daughters who all live their own lives. In my 20s I spent 3 years living in Denmark and one year in France before returning home to settle down; my knowledge of Danish and French is now very …
Bahasa: Dansk, Français
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Lingkungan tinggal