Downstairs bathroomUpstairs bathroom
Private room in house close to numerous hospitals
Private room in house close to numerous hospitals


Kamar pribadi

1 tamu

3 kamar tidur

2 tempat tidur

Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
1 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to the airport, downtown, Ohio City, Tremont, Lakewood, Gordon Square, Rocky River, the flats, various restaurants, bars and hospitals. My place is good for solo adventurers and medical professionals. You will be sharing this house with a roommate who is a resident physician who is clean, quiet and respectful. You will have a private room and bathroom with access to a majority of the house.

Ruang

The house has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. You will have your own bedroom upstairs and your own full bathroom downstairs. Your bed is queen sized and is located on the ground. Your room has a dresser in it for storage, a desk at the end of the bed and a window AC unit. You will have access to a walk-in closet, for additional storage, which is located in the spare/third bedroom. I use the spare/third bedroom as my office and dressing room. You are welcome to use my office/desk if needed. Washer and dryer are in the house and are located in the basement.

Akses tamu

You will have access to everything in the house except for my bedroom and bathroom.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I work long hours but will be able to accommodate your needs or help answer any questions or inquiries via text or the app.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I own 3 dogs, who are friendly, well behaved and house trained. Two of my three dogs usually have free range on the main level of the house when I am at work. I have a baby gate on the stairs that prevents them from going upstairs into anyones room while no one is home. The other/third dog is usually crated. I usually have a dog walker that comes during the week to let them out around noon daily.


Ruang
Kapasitas 1
Kamar mandi: 2 (Kamar mandi pribadi)
Kamar tidur: 3
Tempat tidur: 2
Check In: 19:00 - 23:00
Check Out: 12:00
Pemilik Hewan Peliharaan: Anjing
Tipe kamar: Kamar pribadi
Check-in mandiri: Kotak Penyimpanan

Fasilitas

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 19:00 - 23:00

No smoking or drugs. No guests with recent bed bug infestation


Pembatalan

Sedang

Jika Anda membatalkan hingga 5 hari sebelum perjalanan, Anda akan mendapat pengembalian uang penuh. Jika membatalkan dalam 5 hari dari perjalanan, maka biaya malam pertama tidak bisa dikembalikan, namun 50% dari seluruh biaya malam yang tersisa akan dikembalikan.


Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

37 Ulasan


Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Bert
Juli 2017
Very homey place and a convenient location to reach the metropolitan hospitals. Dogs were very friendly as well and the rooms were clean and organized.

Profil Pengguna Walter
Juli 2017
My nights there were very peaceful and quiet. Lauren is gentle and speaks softly. I never knew dogs could be as kind as hers. Thanks for putting up with me coming in and out late at night. She's a great host and I recommend her place.

Profil Pengguna Heather
Juli 2017
Good place to stop for the night! I was in and out fairly quickly but this place and the booking were both great.

Profil Pengguna Teresa
Juli 2017
Place was great! Quiet! Slept well! Lauren is very accommodating.

Profil Pengguna Jim
Juli 2017
Great little place on quiet block about 10 minutes from downtown. Lauren was friendly and offered dining suggestions, and her dogs are great.

Profil Pengguna Nidhi
Juli 2017
It was a comfortable stay with pets to keep company :)

Profil Pengguna Nick
Juli 2017
Great place for the price. Her dogs are all super nice and friendly and adorable

Cleveland, Ohio, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak November 2016
Profil Pengguna LaurenLauren adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Informasi lokasi pasti akan diberikan setelah pemesanan terkonfirmasi.
Tempat sejenis