Family home in Ocean Shores, close to beach
Family home in Ocean Shores, close to beach
8 tamu
4 kamar tidur
4 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
8 tamu
4 kamar tidur
4 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Gumburra is a comfortable family home that is 10 mins walk to the beach and backs onto bushland. It is 7 mins drive to Brunswich Heads, 12 mins to Mullumbimby and 25 mins to Byron Bay. Our place is good for families (with kids) and big groups. It is fully fenced and backs onto bushland. Its a quiet location with a huge variety of birdlife in the back yard. You will have access to full laundry, free wi-fi, air-conditioning in the common areas, BBQ, deck and slide. Pets will be considered.

Ruang

This is a family home filled with love. Its comfortable and welcoming with great access to Northern NSW gems.

Akses tamu

You have the entire house except the garage. There will still be our clothes in wardrobes/drawers but space to add yours. The pantry will still have food but space for your food. We provide dishwasher cleaning tablets, dishwashing liquid, clothes washing powder, doonas, sheets, soap, toilet paper and toothpaste. We can provide 2 adult-sized bikes on request.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Call me when you want to know something. I'm available to help out.


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Dapur

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp547546 / malam setelah 6 tamu
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp1314111
Uang Jaminan: Rp6570557
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 3
1 tempat tidur single
Kamar tidur 4
1 tempat tidur single
Ruang bersama
2 kasur di lantai

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Pets will be considered on an individual basis. There are chickens in a pen out the back. Dogs must be in the backyard only.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada hewan peliharaan lainnya tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 4 malam

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Matt
Desember 2016
The ultimate spot for a relaxing family holiday. The neighbourhood is pleasant, people are laid back and friendly. Convenient shops nearby, but not a busy area. Pristine beaches for walks and swimming, with few people in sight. Suzette and family were very welcoming and accommodating, made our stay most comfortable. Thanks very much!
Profil Pengguna Suzette
Tanggapan dari Suzette:
Thanks Matt. Much appreciated.
Desember 2016

New South Wales, AustraliaBergabung sejak November 2016
Profil Pengguna Suzette

We are a close happy family of 4 with children 11 and 13. We live in the house and are just renting it out while we are away at Woodford Folk Festival. Gumburra is our santuary. We live in a beautiful part of the world for which we are grateful on a daily basis. We run a small cleaning business.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis