Beautiful views across the dale and down to the River SwaleKing Size and Single Bed
Beautiful detached house in the Yorkshire Dales
Beautiful detached house in the Yorkshire Dales
9 tamu
4 kamar tidur
9 tempat tidur
3 kamar mandi
9 tamu
4 kamar tidur
9 tempat tidur
3 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
9 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My house is in the middle of National Park in Swaledale, North Yorkshire Dales.. You’ll love it because it's secluded and private but a great place for walks and mountain biking and also 2 minutes walk from a cosey village pub. It's great for all get aways but particularly good for families and groups and we allow furry friends (pets)!

Ruang

Wardle House is a welcoming holiday cottage, lovingly restored to combine the original character of the property and the smart modern furnishing. The holiday cottage is very spacious and ideal for families with children or even two families or a group of friends.

We have restored it as an eco-friendly property. If you are visiting in the summer months the solar panels will heat your water for you! There is heating via electric storage heaters and in the dining room there is  a multi-fuel stove and a lovely open fire in the lounge which is wonderful to relax in front of after a busy day exploring.
The kitchen is large and has all the essentials that you will require for your stay and plenty of work top space to whip up some culinary delights! The kitchen leads through to a utility area via three steps.
The dining room is of a very good size and is extremely light due to Wardle House’s south facing location, it has an idyllic environment to dine with the traditional beams, the view of Swaledale and a small reading library.

Akses tamu

You will have access to the whole property

Interaksi dengan tamu

I have a local friend who will be available to help if needed


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Dapur

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp927286
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Kamar tidur 2
2 tempat tidur single
Kamar tidur 3
2 tempat tidur single
Kamar tidur 4
1 tempat tidur king, 1 tempat tidur single
Ruang bersama
1 tempat tidur sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Waktu check in adalah setelah pukul 16:00.

- There is a wood burning and open fire - be careful


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Kartu keselamatan
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 7 malam

5 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Jacob
Agustus 2017
wonderful stay, spacious clean accommodation, amazing views, quiet and peaceful. lots to do in the surrounding area. would definitely come back!!!! judy
Profil Pengguna Emily
Tanggapan dari Emily:
Thanks Judy! I'm sorry the sofa bed in the en suite room off the patio wasn't made up - I hope it didn't spoil your stay. Emily
Agustus 2017

Profil Pengguna Lisa
Juli 2017
A beautiful location and a warm, characterful home. The views are magnificent, some great walks from the doorstep, friendly people and a great pub yards from the door. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Profil Pengguna Oliver
Mei 2017
Enjoy great views from the house and its terrace. Great host. Most recommended

Profil Pengguna Hannah
Mei 2017
Emily ' s house is beautiful - both the view out the window and the home itself. Very relaxed and plenty of space for our two families to stay there. Emily was lovely and friendly when she got in touch and everything worked perfectly. I'm sure we'll be back!
Profil Pengguna Emily
Tanggapan dari Emily:
Thanks so much Hannah - I'm so pleased you loved it as much as I do!
Mei 2017

Profil Pengguna Christopher
Maret 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 1 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Ilkley, InggrisBergabung sejak Oktober 2015
Profil Pengguna Emily

I am a mother of 3 sons.
I love the outdoors and spend as much time as I can exploring the local countryside on foot or my bike!
I live in Ilkley in the week and Swaledale when I can!

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis