ShowerBathroom
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
4 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This is a recently renovated 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom self-contained unit in Glen Waverley.
The main bedroom has a Queen bed and the second bedroom has 2 single beds. There is a 60 inch TV and DVD player in the lounge area along with a CD/record player. The kitchen features stone bench tops, fridge, oven , microwave and dishwasher. The laundry has a washer and dryer combination.

Ruang

Business people on a short or medium term stay.

Akses tamu

There is a lock up garage and good sized outdoor area with a deck, ideal for BBQs (BBQ provided) and also a lawn area with children's play house.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
Mesin pengering

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp326731
Diskon Mingguan: 5%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
2 tempat tidur single

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 13:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Hi, this unit is in a block of 6 and it is a quiet residential area. We expect that you will enjoy your stay thoroughly while keeping the ambience of the area intact.


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam

10 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Heather
Agustus 2017
A lovely comfortable home/unit to stay in with great facilities. It was perfect for our needs of moving between two homes. Quiet and yet close to freeways, major shopping cinema and restaurant areas. A beautiful and homely unit.

Profil Pengguna Min
Juli 2017
我们一家四口居住,很喜欢这套房子。虽然没有见到房东,但是隔壁的邻居爷爷给了我们很多帮助。有煤气炉,烤箱,洗碗机,洗衣机,烘干机。可惜烘干机不是很干净。房子的隔音不好,一个房间有走动,另一个房间可以清晰听见。总的来说,如果下次去glen,我们还会选择这套房子,因为邻居老爷爷真的很好!

Profil Pengguna Anita
Juli 2017
Unfortunately the mains gas was turned off due to non-payment on the day of our arrival. The problem was only resolved almost 48 hours later. It was an extremely uncomfortable position given that Melbourne mid-winter is very cold indeed. We arrived fairly late in the day with groceries and had to immediately set off to find somewhere to eat. We reported the situation to the owner early the following morning. On our return to the unit we were completely astonished to discover that the gas was still not turned on. We hadn't received the courtesy of a phone call to let us know the situation continued. We called the owner again and reported the untenable situation to airbnb. The following day a couple of texts did arrive from the owner informing us of the progress and to let us know when the problem was eventually resolved. In addition to the initial problem the unit is bitterly cold. There is one aircon/heater that does heat the lounge/kitchen area eventually however the bedrooms are absolutely freezing. Otherwise the unit is very dear. However the initial lack of communication displayed a lack of concern for our situation and the amount of time taken to resolve the issue is worrying. It was terribly unpleasant.

Profil Pengguna Sue
Juni 2017
Great place and nice neighbours

Profil Pengguna Mark
Juni 2017
Very clean and tidy unit. In a quiet street and quiet complex. We were very pleased with our stay there, it's not overly large but was suitable enough for us to return home from a day out and relax with just the 4 of us. it was close to all the basketball stadiums my lad was playing at and not too far from shops, restaurants and eateries. We would stay there again if we went back for another bball tournament in the Glen Waverley area.

Profil Pengguna Frankie
Mei 2017
Good and clean house!

Profil Pengguna Rachel
Mei 2017
Great location. Clean and comfortable. Good amenities. All in all a great experience!

Wesburn, AustraliaBergabung sejak Oktober 2015
Profil Pengguna Baden
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis