Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
TV with DSTV, Netflix and local server. Mini fridge with refreshments available.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This cosy guest room and separate bathroom with its own separate entrance is situated in Weltevreden Park. The room is completely private and includes a TV with DSTV and Netflix. An honesty bar including a fridge is also available with snacks and drinks also a Microwave. Tea and coffee is included as well as access to our garden and pool.

It is conveniently situated close to Hillfox, Cresta Shopping Centre and Clearwater Mall as well as Wilgeheuwel Hospital and Flora Clinic.

Ruang

The room has a double bed and includes a separate bathroom with bath and shower. Lovely view of the garden and pool. You will have access to the Internet via our fibre connected Wi-Fi network during your stay as well as TV including DSTV and Netflix.

Open Secure Parking is also provided.

Akses tamu

Shops, Take-away spots, Restaurants, Hospitals
Secure parking
Separate entrance

Interaksi dengan tamu

We love to host and enjoy meeting new people. However will respect your privacy if required.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We have family pets, cats and a very friendly Labrador. We offer servicing of the room at a nominal fee. Laundry can be done at R100 per bundle if needed.

Fasilitas
TV Kabel
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Gantungan Baju
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in pukul 14:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

This room is part of our friendly family home. We will respect your privacy and expect the same.
We can arrange for servicing of the room during a longer stay at a nominal fee.
Laundry can be done at R100 a bundle.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - The entrance to the room is along the side of our home along a garden path lit at night with solar lights, 3 stairs will get you into the room.
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - We have a very friendly Lab, Shadow, and two cats.
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Our garden and pool area are available to our guests, but also used by us.
Pembatalan

9 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Akin
November 2017
Lizl place is always a good place to stay anytime anyday. Very friendly and accommodating couple. They have also got a very friendly Dog and Cat. Nice cosy room that is worth the value. I have stayed with Lizl before and this is my second time staying with this lovely couple. My next trip to Johannesburg I will be staying with them again. The internet is super fast and good, all DSTV channels to watch with Netflix, fridge, microwave oven with complimentary tea, coffee and snacks. Thank you been my host and looking forward to seeing you guys again on my next trip.

Profil Pengguna Lourens
November 2017
Was great place to stay helpful host

Profil Pengguna Sharne
Oktober 2017
Lizl and her husband, Geoff, were fantastic hosts during our 1 month stay at their property. They have paid great attention to small details, and this really gives the property a cozy feeling. Both Lizl and Geoff are extremely approachable and the room they have on offer felt like home really soon after recieving the keys. Super little private room with all the necessities one may need.

Profil Pengguna Sinoxolo
Agustus 2017
I stayed with a friend we were attending practicals at Unisa, the place is very close to taxi stop and 6 minutes away from Unisa. Place is very quiet, and also the family are very kind and we felt at home.

Profil Pengguna Andrea
Agustus 2017
Wonderful, private space. Centrally located. I enjoyed my stay at Cosy Comfort!

Profil Pengguna Codey
Juli 2017
A very clean and well maintained apartment, very friendly dealing with Lizl and her family... All our requirements were met above and beyond our expectations... Definitely a first choice if you are staying in JHB... Five class treatment with a "home away from home" environment

Profil Pengguna Akin
Juni 2017
It is really a nice Cosy place. You will love it. It's neat, comfortable and the wireless internet keeps me on.

Johannesburg, Afrika SelatanBergabung sejak Januari 2017
Profil Pengguna Lizl
I am a Primary School Teacher here in Johannesburg. I am married to an amazing guy and we have two lovely teenage girls. We have 2 cats and a very friendly dog. We love to entertain and spend time with our family.
Bahasa: Deutsch, English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis