Guest Ensuite
Lovely B&B with lounge, fridge, & terrace
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

High Rising B&B offers a high standard of stylish, comfortable accommodation with a south-facing terrace and views. King-sized bed with ensuite; south-facing lounge / dining room with log burner; fridge; complementary drinks; continental breakfast - using local and quality ingredients; Outdoor seating; Thriving rural village close to shops, food pubs, estuary, beach & coastal walks.


Fasilitas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp184842
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur king

Peraturan Rumah

- Maximum 2 people please.
- No cooking facilities but well stocked cutlery, crockery & dining areas - in and outside - so you are welcome to prepare your own cold food or picnics.
- Please respect our early bedtime and the tranquility of the neighbourhood with a quiet time between 10pm & 7am
- Please park outside the house on the roadside.
- Please remove your shoes in the house. We recommend slippers for comfort.
Checkout by midday.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada beberapa hewan peliharaan tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Sedang

Jika Anda membatalkan hingga 5 hari sebelum perjalanan, Anda akan mendapat pengembalian uang penuh. Jika membatalkan dalam 5 hari dari perjalanan, maka biaya malam pertama tidak bisa dikembalikan, namun 50% dari seluruh biaya malam yang tersisa akan dikembalikan.


Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Kartu keselamatan
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam .
Mulai 01 Maret 2018 - 31 Mei 2018 masa inap minimum adalah 2 malam.

10 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Will
September 2017
Had a fantastic stay and Sarah is a lovely host. It's a great location for the Coast Path, estuary walks, woodland runs, and exploring the South Hams. The Annex is a great place to relax and the bed is super comfy. The kitchen was stocked with homemade bread and local and regional supplies; yum.

Profil Pengguna Tony
September 2017
We stayed at Sarah's for our 1st wedding anniversary. It was amazing. definitely 5 star all the way. Fantastic value and Sarah is a lovely host.

Profil Pengguna Shaina
Agustus 2017
We loved the comfort of having a big lounge of our own where we could relax and even have a fire in the wood burning stove to cheer up the rainy day we had. The collection of interesting books was also a bonus! The bedroom was lovely with a large comfortable bed and ensuite bathroom. In the kitchen there was everything we needed to make our breakfast whenever we were ready. We also enjoyed walking into the village and down to the harbour. Perfect location!

Profil Pengguna Sarah
Juli 2017
Superb! Great spot in the village so easy to walk around to the shops, pub or down to the estuary. The annex is stunning, extremely large, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Lovely touch to have freshly made bread, thank you. Look forward to returning!
Profil Pengguna Sarah
Tanggapan dari Sarah:
Thank you Sarah. Happy to know you enjoyed yourself and would love to see you again.
Juli 2017

Profil Pengguna David
Juli 2017
A perfect stopover at Newton Ferrers en route from Plymouth. The accommodation was faultless and Sarah was the perfect host

Profil Pengguna Matt
Juli 2017
Sarah is a brilliant host - let's us keep to ourselves but is always

Profil Pengguna JamieJamie adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Juni 2017
We loved our stay at Sarah's. It was prefect as staying for a friends wedding in the village. The house is beautiful and spacious, with a very comfy bed! The surrounding area is lovely. Many thanks.

InggrisBergabung sejak Januari 2015
Profil Pengguna Sarah

Married with children & dog. Self-employed Acupuncturist & Cleaning Business. We live in beautiful South Devon where we enjoy a healthy active lifestyle by the sea. Gardener, cook & tri-athlete.

As an Airbnb Guest we are respectful and will leave your home clean and tidy. Well-behaved kids.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Tempat sejenis