The view 40 metres from my house
The Wren's Nest, Ullapool
The Wren's Nest, Ullapool
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

The Wren's Nest is in a quiet part of Ullapool, just 15 minutes walk along a lovely river path to the main part of town where you will find pubs, shops and galleries. There is a motel just around the corner with a restaurant.

From your bedroom there is some of a sea and hill view. The room has its own sink and a double bed to accommodate couples, friends or solo female travellers. The shower room is shared with me.

Milly and I look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Ruang

My house is little and is part of a small and quiet housing estate in the picturesque town of Ullapool. It is my first house and, as I am doing most of the work myself, it is not perfect. The bedroom was recently painted and is light and airy with a view of hill and sea. Other parts of the house are requiring some work but it is largely cosmetic and you will find a friendly and comfortable stay in my house.

In your room is a sink, and storage for your belongings. There is also a kettle and hot drinks station and a selection of reference books and tourist maps for you to research your trip. There is wifi too.

The shower room is just a room with shower, sink and toilet.

Akses tamu

You will generally only have space of the bedroom with use of the bathroom.

Please be aware that my house still requires work. My kitchen is quite basic and I do not offer breakfast or have a fridge for use because it's tiny :-) (unless it is a small item).

I have a little front garden which you can sunbathe (?!) in.

In the winter, you are welcome to sit in front of the fire and warm your toes.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

**Please note the cover photo is 40 metres from my house not the view from the bedroom window..which is still nice but not this :-) **

Milly my dog is a lovely lab x collie. She is very good natured and friendly but she will bark when you first arrive and want to greet you. I clean the house thoroughly but there is always a risk of a few of her hairs ending up in your room. Apologies for this in advance!
As my house is small and is being worked on, I only have a small fridge. Please do not arrive expecting to use the kitchen facilities. I do not offer breakfast but there are some lovely cafes in the village and a Tescos and groceries shop for all your needs.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet Nirkabel
Kebutuhan dasar
Gantungan Baju

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 15%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in pukul 18:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 09:00

- open minded to a house being done up
- happy with a friendly dog

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada beberapa hewan peliharaan tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

48 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Helen
Oktober 2017
Lovely room with a good space, tea making facilities in room and nice little sofa. Nice easy walk to all you need and Jenny is very helpful

Profil Pengguna Beth
Oktober 2017
My favourite thing about Jenny's place was Milly the dog, she is gorgeous and with a lovely temperament. Everything else was great too - we liked the nice little touches like the homebaked cakes left in our room and the helpful information book, which we used to choose somewhere for dinner. The house is decorated very nicely and the room is very cosy. Jenny was very friendly and it was interesting to hear about her job and her book writing and illustration. We were so impressed with her book about Gilby the Guillemot that we bought a copy for our future children!

Profil Pengguna Stacey
Oktober 2017
Jenny was a fab host! She was very chatty and gave us good tips about the local area and sights.

Profil Pengguna James
September 2017
Brilliant place to stay. Jenny is the best host we’ve had so far, incredibly welcoming, went the extra mile for us and left banana bread when she didn’t have to. Decent walk into town, made easier on the way back with a few whiskeys. Only downside was that we both wished we got to spend more time with Milly!

Profil Pengguna Heather
September 2017
Fantastic stay at Jenny's.Great host who made us more than welcome to her home.Fantastic value for money in a great location. Would highly recommend you stay here when in Ullapool.

Profil Pengguna David
September 2017
Acogedora estancia, Jenny te ayudará y te hará sentir como en casa. E incluso está aprendiendo español de forma autodidacta, la felicito! La habitación limpia y cómoda. Muy cerca del centro de Ullapop, Jenny nos enseñó un bonito camimo para llegar andando hasta el puerto. Lo recomiendo!

Profil Pengguna Sophie Et Julien
September 2017
Tout s'est très bien passé pour nous. La communication a été facile et le logement est proche du centre. Balades et randonnées accessible en partant directement à pied de chez Jenny, bonnes adresses dans les environs pour manger et boire un verre... Nous recommandons !

Interaksi dengan tamu

I'd love to answer any questions. I have good knowledge about all the Highlands. I work full time so I cannot be around all the time. I know about the NC500 route and can give advice on what to see and do on your road trip.

I'm keen to improve my languages and learn about other people wherever they are from.

Tentang Jenny

Hello I'm Jenny. I am from the Highlands and having travelled the world, now live in the Northwest. So here I am living in the lovely village of Ullapool in Wester Ross with my dog Milly. I work as a countryside ranger and love exploring in and outside of work and I love making and creating too. Very close to my house I have an allotment so spend a lot of time there, a good place to enjoy a west coast sunset!

Bahasa: Español
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis