One of the several seating nooks in the gardenthe covered seating area from another angle
Self-contained 1 bed unit with garden sitting area
Self-contained 1 bed unit with garden sitting area
3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
3 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Your modern, self contained unit has a double bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette, living room space, sofa and is cosy and inviting. It's
In a separate private downstairs area of house, with gated entrance.
There are pretty garden sitting areas, perfect for relaxing in after a busy day.
Free street parking outside house.
Deagon Train Station & bus 5min walk. Boondal Entertainment Centre 2 stops. Fast food, good IGA supermarket 5 min walk. 25min walk to Sandgate Village or 5 minute drive.

Ruang

The unit is a self-contained place under our house, with own separate entrance. In the unit, the double bedroom and bathroom both have doors, so you don't have to wake your travelling companion if they want to sleep in.
The lounge sofa is a single bed size, not a fold out one. It's comfortable for an average sized person.
The kitchenette has a microwave, refrigerator, 2-element movable cook-top, toaster, hot water kettle, good sized refrigerator with freezer, cutlery, crockery, cooking pots and utensils, coffee plunger are also provided.
There will be sugar, milk, bread in freezer for breakfast first morning, breakfast spreads (jam, vegemite ) tea and coffee for your use. There's a picnic basket also.
There is a small second table that can be used as a desk.
A large TV connected to local free-to-air channels, a USB input, and can be connected to a laptop (but you'll need your own connector/adapter cable).

Akses tamu

You are welcome to spend time in the pretty, leafy green garden, just outside your unit. It has a covered seating area with coffee table and comfortable sofas to relax in, have breakfast in Summer, or for a restorative cuppa or glass of wine after your days of exploring Sandgate and Brisbane.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I am very contactable/available and happy to help guests with any information they need while in Brisbane. I will leave you to your privacy, but if you see me pottering in the garden, and would like a chat or a cuppa I am definitely happy about that, also.

If you need to check in or out earlier or a few hours later, please ask, as I am very happy to be flexible if other bookings make that possible. Arrival times at night up til approx 8.30 pm altho this is also flexible if your flights arrive a bit later than this.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I have a cat who is very people-friendly if you approach her gently. You may see her relaxing around the garden or going into the house upstairs.
My back door staircase passes near your entrance, so you may occasionally be aware of my passing by to get to the garden (considerately and quietly).
Street parking is available, please park on street, not grass or nature strips adjoining gutter as this breaks gutter and drain pipes. If I'm not going out, sometimes parking in my driveway is the most practical thing.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
AC

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp76237 / malam setelah 2 tamu
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Ruang bersama
1 sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk balita (Di bawah 2 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 13:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

Please when parking in the street, be careful not to park on top of the gutter or grass, as this breaks the drains and cement.

For overnight Guests leaving early, usually guests are able to park in my driveway.
Also for people with canoes etc on top of cars we arrange for them to park in driveway.
If guests are vising friends or relations in the area, I am happy for them to have guests in their unit for coffee, or outdoor sitting area for coffee, drinks chats. Not huge gatherings tho, or parties.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada kucing tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam .
Mulai 01 September 2017 - 30 November 2017 masa inap minimum adalah 2 malam.

34 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Julie
September 2017
Jan is a welcoming host. Her accommodation is very comfortable.

Profil Pengguna Glaze
September 2017
We had an excellent stay at Jans place. Slept comfortably, felt cozy, and left relaxed. Wonderful place with a wonderful host.
Profil Pengguna JanJan adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Jan:
Thanks, Glaze, I am very glad your stay was enjoyable and you felt cozy and relaxed in your unit. I love it when my Guests have a happy stay here and I really like it that you liked relaxing in the garden area. See you again sometime! Jan
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Rebecca
September 2017
Jan is an absolutely beautiful, kind-hearted soul. A wonderful, caring host. I loved my stay, I felt so welcome and the garden was a delight. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Profil Pengguna JanJan adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Jan:
Thanks Bec, I am so happy you loved your stay here. I too am so happy to have met you, and discover a friendship, with our shared love for gardens, plants, growing things, vegetarian life. and really hope you can stay again, maybe this time with your little family!
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Julie
September 2017
Jan is a welcoming host and her accommodation is comfortable and cosy.
Profil Pengguna JanJan adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Jan:
Thank you Julie, glad you are comfy and cosy in the unit. And thanks for being such a lovely Guest.
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Simon
September 2017
Jan was fantastic with great hospitality and communication. Her accommodation was very clean and had everything we needed for the one night we stayed. Good distance from Brisbane Airport and the M1 Highway.
Profil Pengguna JanJan adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Jan:
Thankyou Simon, so glad you enjoyed it here. And thank you for being such great Guests, so lovely to meet you both, you are always welcome back, Jan
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Julie
Agustus 2017
My stay at Jan's place was very comfortable. Jan is a welcoming host.
Profil Pengguna JanJan adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Jan:
Thankyou, Julie, I love it when my Guests are comfortable here. You're welcome back anytime.
Agustus 2017

Profil Pengguna Charly
Agustus 2017
Jan was a nice host with great advice. Generous and invested in your trip. We stayed only 2 days but it was wonderful. The place is very quiet and relax. There is a train station (5min in walking) but also a bus close to her unit. The unit have everything that you need.
Profil Pengguna JanJan adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Jan:
It was lovely to meet you both, and go Kangaroo spotting with you. You are great Guests, so considerate and interested in everything here. I hope the rest of your travel is lovely as well as your time remaining in Australia. I wish you both Safe travel home. Warm Regards, Jan
Agustus 2017

I am a therapeutic gardener, vegetarian and like dancing, books, cinema, yoga. I have traveled to United Kingdom, The Netherlands, Crete, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Vienna and Hungary. While travelling, I like to visit Museums, art galleries, gardens and taking small road trips.
As a host I am happy to find out what visitors may want to see and help them with information to find local and Brisbane places they might like.

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis