Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
The living roomThe living room
Comfortable and bright room in a family home
Comfortable and bright room in a family home
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This lovely terraced house is located on the canal and is only a stone's throw away from the Goldenbridge Luas (tram) stop. It is also close to Kilmainham Gaol Museum, IMMA, Phoenix Park and other local attractions.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and families (with kids). A crib for a baby or sleeping for an older child can be arranged.
There are two friendly indoor cats who enjoy the occasional rub.

Ruang

The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood next to the canal. The canal is great for walks.
It is a 3 bedroom house with a little backyard. The room being let out is the main bedroom. Some of our stuff is still in wardrobes, however, if space is necessary it can be arranged.

Akses tamu

Guests can access the whole house apart from the other 2 bedrooms. You are welcome to use the washing machine and the kitchen but before doing so you must arrange it with the host.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I'm easy going - I'm always up for a chat but I also respect personal space.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

There are two cats in the house. They're friendly and well behaved. They might crave some attention and rubs or avoid you completely.
Have to be careful no to let cats out through windows and doors. The female cat is know to climb out windows.

Fasilitas
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Sarapan
Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Ruang bersama
1 buaian bayi
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 18:00 - 22:00
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

- We have two indoor pet cats. You have to be careful not to let them out
- We have a roommate staying at the top floor. Please be respectful of his privacy
- Iron, ironing board, hairdryer, extra towels, pillows, blankets are available on request.
- The bedroom is on the first floor. Guest must take care when using the stairs, always use the handrail and put on the light.
- This is a family home so please be respectful
- Please be respectful of the neighbours. Quiet time after 10pm.
- Only use the kitchen and appliances after having arranged so with the hosts
- Please no shoes or food in the bedroom

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - There is one flight of stairs to the bedroom
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - 2 indoor cats
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Bathroom
Pembatalan
Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam

34 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Gisela
Desember 2017
We loved our stay at Kristiana’s apartment. She helped us getting to the apartment and some tips on how to get around. She also recommended us some places to eat and pubs not to miss. The house was very clean and our room was impeccable! The cats were such a nice surprise and a delight. The house is really well located and easy to get around the city. Kristiana and her son Hugo made our trip and better, we highly recommend! It was perfect!! Thank you!

Profil Pengguna Jordan
Desember 2017
Kristiana and Paul’s place was fantastic, and they both made our first Airbnb experience very enjoyable. Just as it is on the advert, if anything better than what is stated. Room was comfortable, warm and had a lovely view of the canal. We were welcomed by our hosts and shown to all amenities. The city centre was a while away but is still only about a 50-60 minute walk, and access to the Luas (tram) was just over the canal so easy and efficiently accessible. We were recommended places to eat and pubs to visit. Guinness storehouse easily accessible with a roughly 30 minute walk. I’m sure if we’re ever in Dublin again we will be sure to stay again. Finally, if you are cat lovers, this is the place for you. Two very affectionate cats who certainly made our stay a homely one.

Profil Pengguna Megan
Desember 2017
I loved staying at Kristiana's place! She was a great host and the room matched the description perfectly. Her two cats were extremely friendly. Kristiana was very quick to give us suggestions and help us find our way around the city. Her place was also conveniently located by public transportation which made traveling into the main part of the city easy. Thanks again!

Profil Pengguna Jeanine
November 2017
Niedliches kleines Haeusschen:) Kristiana und Ihr Mann waren sehr nett und immer erreichbar. Bis in die City sind es 3 oder 4 Haltestellen. Die ,,Red line" fährt genau vor der Tür (keine lärmbelästigung)

Profil Pengguna Mar
November 2017
Very nice just what was posted. Kristiana and Paul were very kind. Loved their friendly cars ! Would absolutely stay there again.

Profil Pengguna Simone Felskov
November 2017
We had a lovely stay at Kristiana and Pauls place, and would gladly recommend future guests to stay there.

Profil Pengguna Joe
November 2017
The hosts (Kristiana, Paul and Baby Hugo) are very kind and friendly and made us feel like home from the very first moment. Getting a lovely cup of tea at arrival and having a nice chat was the perfect start for our stay. The house is clean and cosy, the bedroom spacious and the location in general guarantees a scenic view every morning since there is a small canal with ducks and swans just in front of the house. There is a LUAS station on the opposite side of the canal and there is also plenty space to park your rental car around the corner which was very convenient for us. This is the perfect place for people who love cats. We had our daily cuddle time with A.M. and A.H., two extremely friendly and super cute fur balls. Our hosts were very helpful with recommendations where to get the best fish and chips in Dublin or having a drink in an authentically Pub. We definitely rate our stay as a 5* Airbnb experience.

Dublin, IrlandiaBergabung sejak Mei 2014
Profil Pengguna Kristiana

My partner and I live in Inchicore, South Dublin with our little 1.5 year old boy and two friendly cats. Ireland is my third home, Latvia being my homeland and Scotland is where I studied.

I'm trying to be more eco-aware and eco-friendly. The house is cleaned with biodegradable cleaning products, the baby uses cloth nappies and we're vigilant about recycling.
Otherwise, I enjoy hiking and cooking when I can spare the time.

Bahasa: English, Русский
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Tentang rumah ini

Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini adalah tempat milik Kristiana.
Kristiana
Paul membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
Paul

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis