Large private wardrobe
Medium Sized double bedroom in quiet area
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

The house is a three bedroom semi-detached property; the master bedroom with a double bed can accommodate a single person or a couple. It’s located within a descent residential area but it is only about 15 minutes’ walk to the town centre and shops and Basingstoke train station. The room overlooks the back garden and offers a large wardrobe and a TV.

Ruang

My son is a fish hobbyist and that’s why you will see a fish tank inside the house and a fish pond in the back garden. I am a sports lover and play tennis, table tennis and badminton.

Akses tamu

Bathroom, iron and iron board, fridge and washing machine.

Interaksi dengan tamu

My view is to leave the guests on their own safely and comfortably and only be around them when they need the host(s) for any questions or support. My son and I would also occasionally enjoy social chats.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Although use of kitchen is not included, but we don't mind helping guests with quick cooking provided the timing is discussed beforehand. We would request that everything should be returned to the state they were found before use.


Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Fasilitas
TV
Kebutuhan dasar
Sampo
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp278186
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 15:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

- The room is only suitable for a single person or a couple;
- There is visitors car park permit available for one car;
- The bathroom is shared between host and guest(s) so coordination on using these facilities would be required. We will endeavour to give priority to our guests with view to their comfort.
- One clean face and bath towel (per guest) plus clean bedding sheets will be provided but not cleaned daily.


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

17 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Rousna
September 2017
Great clean room with comfortable bed. Great stay! Thankyou will definitely stay again.

Profil Pengguna Elodie
Agustus 2017
The room that I was during my stay in Basingstoke was quite big for one person, and could still be a nice fit for two. The house is 15 to 20mns on foot from the station but it's easy to find the way. I received a warm welcome from Mahmood. He's available, flexible about one's on-goings and makes sure everything is fine.

Profil Pengguna Rekha
Agustus 2017
Good location

Profil Pengguna Lucy
Agustus 2017
Mahmood was a fantastic host. He ensured I had everything I needed and was very helpful explaining how to get to town etc. The facilities were all very clean and comfortable. The quiet location is perfect to walk into the town centre in no time but also to quickly get out onto the main roads for a commute. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil Pengguna Sandra
Agustus 2017
If you need to go to Basingstoke, the house is really near bus stops, shops and also a few minutes walking from the trainstation. The house is lovely and really tidy and clean. The make us feel like home with everything you need, like towels and dishes. The ambient of the house is really peaceful and comfortable. We recommend strongly this host.

Profil Pengguna Sam
Juli 2017
Friendly, clean and a lovely house. What more do you want?

Profil Pengguna Angus
Juli 2017
Mahmood and Sina are good host's who will make sure you feel at home.

Basingstoke, InggrisBergabung sejak Maret 2017
Profil Pengguna Mahmood

I am Mahmood, an engineer working in Oil and Gas business. I live in this property with my son (Sina), 22 years old who is also an engineer. We are both friendly and caring and love to do the best we can to make this place as warm and comfortable as possible. I travel a lot, so depending on my availability, either my son or both of us would welcome you to the house, look after you and will try to make it a “home from home” for you.

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis