Gaby’s Hacienda a Queenslander near the beach.
Tuan rumahnya adalah Gabriela
Gabriela adalah tuan rumahnya.Gabriela adalah seorang HosTeladan.
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Our house is close to the beach, restaurants and dining, great views, parks, and art & culture centre. You’ll love Gaby’s Hacienda because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the light, and the people. Gabby’s Hacienda is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet Nirkabel
Sarapan

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp360059 / malam setelah 2 tamu
Diskon Mingguan: 12%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 11:00.

- If it’s raining, no shoes in the house


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

4 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Bradley
September 2017
Beautiful property with a wonderful host, I really enjoyed my time at the Hacienda with Gabi and Steve.....the house is superb but has a wonderful lovely homely feel. Will definitely return and highly recommend for either work or personal visit to the region.

Profil Pengguna Genie
September 2017
Gabriela and Steve are very helpful & friendly hosts. Gabriela provided a perfect place to relax in Redcliffe... a clean and airy home.
Profil Pengguna GabrielaGabriela adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Gabriela:
Dear Genie, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. This is the best way to tell future guests about us. We really enjoyed your company and I love hearing all your histories specially about your mum. I’m glad you like my cooking ;-) You are always welcome in Gaby’s Hacienda.
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Anna
Maret 2017
Gabriela was very prompt replying and was very easy to communicate with!
Profil Pengguna GabrielaGabriela adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Gabriela:
I hope everyting is better for you and family Anna and we have the chance to look after you in another occasion.
Maret 2017

Profil Pengguna Daniel
Maret 2017
Gabi is a wonderful hostess and we really enjoyed her breakfasts and wonderful conversations.
Profil Pengguna GabrielaGabriela adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Gabriela:
It was a pleasure. I also enjoyed your company, your tips of the places you have been here in Australia and it’s nice to see when guests enjoy my cooking. ;-) It was nice to finish it with a yoga session! Have great time for the rest of your holiday :-)
Maret 2017

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 31 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya

I am from Mexico city, married to Steve from Melbourne. I went to London to study English where I lived for a year and a half. Then I had the opportunity to go to Bahrain and became a flight attendant for nearly 17 years.
During this time I met Steve in Bahrain he is an Air Traffic Controller and he is still doing the same here in Brisbane.
We married in Mexico and then move to Oman. After a year there we had an opportunity to go to live in New Zealand. We were there for nearly five years and once again Steve had an opportunity for a job in Brisbane where we've been two years now.
When we were in New Zeaand we had the experience of having students with us from different countries which we really enjoyed it!
This has encourage us to go ahead to continue having guest and have been doing it for a year here in Brisbane and so far it has been fantastic experience!
Instead of us going around the world, people from around the world come to us!
We try to mantain physical fitness by being part of a running club, Boot camp, and I go to a yoga group. Steve is also pat of a cyclist group.
We love to meet people and share stories from other lives and other places.

Bahasa: English, Español, Svenska
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis