Air conditioning in living areakitchen with counter top eating
Walking distance apartment
Tuan rumahnya adalah Donna
Donna adalah tuan rumahnya.
4 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
4 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

My place is close to family-friendly activities, the beach, nightlife, and public transport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet
TV
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Ruang bersama
1 tempat tidur sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 14:00 - 21:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Pembatalan

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

23 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Brielle
Oktober 2017
Donna was more than accommodating for our stay. We were in town for a wedding and booked this place the morning of and she was able to more than meet our needs. Quick responses paired with great hospitality made for a super relaxed time. The space itself is exactly how it's described, very close to everything - for us two blocks away and less than half the price of the resort where the wedding was held. It's the place to rest your head and we'd totally stay again.

Profil Pengguna Dawn
September 2017
Place was exactly how it was described. Donna was a great host and answered any questions I might have.

Profil Pengguna Mike & KellyMike & Kelly adalah seorang HosTeladan.
September 2017
Donna communicated well and made check-in a breeze. The location is wonderful and the apartment was just what we needed for our friends wedding weekend!

Profil Pengguna Stephen
September 2017
Fantastic and Perfect are the two words that come to mind! I feel a certain obligation after reading a recent review that spoke about a lack of "cleanliness" and my experience was that the place was very clean and the pictures were 100% accurate. Plus it was a great deal and Donna and her son were very nice. Will definitely stay there again :)
Profil Pengguna Donna
Tanggapan dari Donna:
Thank you Stephen for taking the time to write a review, we certainly appreciate the kind words. Please come visit again sometime. Thanks again!
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Donna
September 2017
As always this apartment is great. Perfect location in Beach Haven, clean and very easy check in. Donna responds immediately anytime you contact her.

Profil Pengguna Lauren
Agustus 2017
Donna was very nice and answered us promptly. She even let us check in to her place early! 2nd floor apartment. Perfect size for just a few people or couple! Simple but perfect place to crash. Beach is literally less than a 5 min walk and you are right on the tail end of all the shops and restaurants in Beach Haven. Quiet and private space. Perfect!!

Profil Pengguna Daniella
Agustus 2017
This place was a great location. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants, and nightlife. The house was as shown in photos - just a small easy place to stay for a short getaway. Unfortunately, upon settling in, it was clear that the apartment was not cleaned whatsoever from the guests that left before us. There were crumbs in the kitchen sink, on the counter tops, and on the coffee table. Sand and dirt were on the floors, on the couch, in the bathroom sink, bathroom floor, the toilet, and in the shower! The bathroom bothered us the most with how utterly disgusting every inch of it was. We were quite shocked, even contemplated complaining/staying elsewhere - but everyone knows that if you go to LBI, you know that is pretty impossible, since everything is booked in advance. It was a shame because the apartment was the perfect size and location. My boyfriend and I feel bad writing this review, especially since Donna was nice, but this was just awful. We hope Donna will take better care of the place for future guests!
Profil Pengguna Donna
Tanggapan dari Donna:
Daniella, We are sorry that you had issues with the apartment. We could have reviewed your complaints and corrected them had you told us about the areas you had trouble with while you were staying with us rather than waiting until you left. I was there the entire weekend, in and out of the building and I would have gladly come by to look at the areas you had problems with and corrected them for you. We are sorry you choose to handle things this way. When you were shown into the apartment you were comfortable with the areas and did not express and concerns with the cleanliness of the apartment. Donna
Agustus 2017

Lewiston, New York, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Mei 2016
Profil Pengguna Donna
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis