Private study in spacious log house near Almonte
Private study in spacious log house near Almonte
1 tamu
Studio
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
1 tamu
Studio
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

It's a unique log house surrounded by fields, wildlife and farms. My 2 acre property offers a quiet, reinvigorating and ideal space to spend a weekend touring the Ottawa valley, its many gems and antique stores, to attend a wedding nearby or to make a stop between the capitale of Canada and any provincial park of Ontario.
As a host, I will make sure you are experiencing what some people refer to as "God's country".
I make available a comfortable guest bedroom and other bedding options.

Ruang

This is a single bed in my study close to a washroom.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I am both French and Canadian and I speak fluent French, English and Spanish. I'll welcome you as best as I can, while respecting your priorities.


Fasilitas
Dapur
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Harga
Diskon Mingguan: 25%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Peraturan Rumah
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Waktu check-in fleksibel

- Simply maintain the space in the state you found it


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Kartu keselamatan

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

2 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Mike
September 2017
This log house is a pleasure to stay in, and Émilie is a great host who made sure that the needs of my stay were met. This was a comfortable and relaxing base for my cycling adventures around the picturesque Mississippi Mills area. You can cycle a mix of paved road and mostly fine gravel to the nearby villages and towns. I highly recommend staying here even as an extra destination on the way to or from Ottawa to take in the rural surrounding.

Profil Pengguna Greg
Greg
Mei 2017
Émilie is a fantastic host. The house is a lovely, clean and cozy log house in the country. So nice and peaceful, great place to discover Ottawa Valley hospitality. If I am back in the area, I will definitely stay at Émilie's place again.

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 11 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Ontario, KanadaBergabung sejak Desember 2015
Profil Pengguna Émilie

Je suis de nationalité française et canadienne et je suis curieuse de rencontrer toujours plus de personnes avec qui échanger. Je travaille dans la communication donc établir des liens est important pour moi. J'ai une personnalité aventureuse, indépendante et optimiste.

Bahasa: English, Español, Français
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis