Fully equipped kitchen
Large flat & garden, walking distance to the beach
Tuan rumahnya adalah Amie
Amie adalah tuan rumahnya.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Spacious 1 bedroom, lower ground floor flat with private entrance and private garden. Situated a 2 minute walk from Boscombe town cente and only 10 minute walk from Boscombe's beautiful sea front. Close proximity to Bournemouth town centre and its 7 miles of sandy beaches, as well as easy access to Sandbanks, the New Forest and the rest of Dorset. Plenty of lovely bars, resturants, music venues and Bournemouth football stadium within walking distance.

Akses tamu

Access to the entire property as well as the private garden, a perfect little sun trap for barbeques.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I live locally and know the area well. Happy to help in any way and provide some advice on things to do.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

No smoking, no pets


Fasilitas
Area kerja yang cocok untuk menggunakan laptop
TV

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp275683
Diskon Mingguan: 15%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Ruang bersama
1 sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 14:00 - 22:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00
Check in mandiri dengan lockbox

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

27 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Lainey
Oktober 2017
Brilliantly located as it was within walking distance to Boscombe beach and town centre wasn't too far away to get to supermarket. Lovely and clean, really well stocked kitchen I'm terms of crockery and cutlery, plus great that Amie provided tea, coffee, sugar. Very quick and responsive when I emailed re wifi details It's a fabulous apartment with lots of homey touches

Profil Pengguna Rosie
September 2017
Stayed at Amie's place for a week, really homely apartment and has everything you need. Great location close to high street and the beach. The little garden was a bonus on sunny mornings.

Profil Pengguna Kerry
September 2017
We had a great stay. It was as described.

Profil Pengguna Jyoti
September 2017
Lovely stay, it was perfect!

Profil Pengguna Sariah
Agustus 2017
Great place and great location. Was a great stay for my family and I. Couple of down sides but overal a good place to stay.

Profil Pengguna Liam
Agustus 2017
We had a lovely stay at this lovely, clean and cosy flat. The location is fantastic, being only a 10 minute walk down to the beach and it's a great hub to explore Bournemouth and surrounding areas. Check-in was super quick and easy and we experienced no issues the whole weekend.

Profil Pengguna Petra
Agustus 2017
Lovely clean place, round a corner from shops, about 15 min walk to the beach. Don't think we would visit that town again though as it hasn't got such holiday feel like other sea side towns (we love Brighton!) but might have been partially because of the weather (very windy and not too warm). Amie is a great host though!

Bournemouth, InggrisBergabung sejak Maret 2016
Profil Pengguna Amie

I'm originally from Surrey and moved to Bournemouth in 2008 for a job and have never left. Why would you? Bournemouth is a wonderful place to live. I work as an Occupational Therapist in Neurosciences for the NHS.

I absolutely love living by the beach and feel lucky to have so many wonderful places on my doorstep. I bought my flat in 2011 and lived there until I moved in with my other half. I'm still in Bournemouth so not far in case you need anything.

I love travelling and think Airbnb is a wonderful way of doing so!

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis