Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Newly Redone DOUBLE BED + PRIVATE BATH Superhost!
Newly Redone DOUBLE BED + PRIVATE BATH Superhost!
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Minutes to Riverfront, Cincinnati, Concerts, the ARK, Creation Museum, CVG, I-75, I-275! Newer home in older, modest neighborhood. Newly redecorated bedroom & clean, private bathroom. View awesome guest reviews and photos! Many amenities including breakfast. Friendly, accommodating, responsive hosts!
Accommodate one more by requesting our Single Bedroom (They share your hall bathroom) for $25. Two more in your group? Book our other listing also: 5-Star PRIVATE MASTER BED + BATH Clean Convenient.

Ruang

You will find our home restful, clean and attractive with many amenities including free street parking and a light breakfast. There are many trees surrounding our home. Security lights help light your way after dark. Three steps up onto the deck, get your keys from the convenient lock box at the SIDE door. Everything is fresh and pretty with wood-look flooring and cushy new carpet throughout, so you'll remove your shoes as you enter.
Your double bedroom and private bathroom in the hall will be comfortable and clean. The Double has just been redecorated with new tables, lamps, chair and bedding. Free Wi-Fi, New 32" Smart TV and Netflix are included. Hand-crafted signage lays out house rules, passwords, breakfast, amenities and emergency numbers. Menus for neighborhood restaurants/carry outs are in your room.
The last photos show the extra single room which you can reserve for $25 + cleaning fee for a third person in your party. They share your hall bathroom. Just tell me you want to add it, and I'll invoice you the additional $25. (It's not "listed" as it does not have its own bathroom.)
The shared area with cathedral ceilings includes a bright, eat-in kitchen with new appliances. Coffee or tea and a light breakfast are available. The living room boasts a comfortable sectional. Many guests also enjoy relaxing at the tables and chairs on the deck.
The hosts have their private space in the lower level. Co-host/husband Bill works from home, so he is available and responsive if a need arises.

Akses tamu

In addition to the indoor shared areas, you may relax at the tables and chairs on the deck. There is also a back patio in our fenced, tree-lined yard complete with fire pit and singing birds. Note: When the mulberries are dropping, the back patio is not available. Deck is always open to guests. Smokers may use the deck and ashtrays provided there.
Laundry facilities are available by request in the lower level, the Host's private quarters.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We are a nice, friendly couple who enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. We will welcome you and do our best to accommodate your needs. Your stay can be as private as you like, but we love to interact with our guests as much as guests want.
You may come and go as you please, being thoughtful of other guests. If you have any questions/needs, please message us. Our private quarters are in the lower level. We will respond quickly. We want you to have a 5-star experience and a fun trip!
Light breakfast such as coffee, tea, toast or cereal are always available. You may also find fruit, muffins or bagels. On the weekend, I can make you eggs, waffles, other hot selections. If I'm not there to serve you, you may help yourself. There is signage letting you know where to find everything. You may eat at the dining table or on the patio. Please do not take food or drinks to your room or in the living room.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Whether you're in the area for business, pleasure or just passing through, we'll provide a comfortable, clean, safe, pleasant and relaxing environment for you. Our home has two listings, so you may run into us or other guests in the shared area, who are staying at the same time. Everyone is cordial and considerate of everyone else and has his/her own schedule.
All guests in your group must be registered by name and contact info prior to check-in. No unregistered guests permitted, i.e. No parties or drop-ins allowed.
Everyone must remove their shoes when they enter the house and only eat in the dining area to help keep the new carpet clean.
There are several great restaurants within walking distance of the airbnb. Giuseppe's Neighborhood Pizzeria and Oriental X-press are only .5 miles/10 minute walk away. Bards Burgers and Chili, featured on the Food Network, is only 1.3 miles/28 min walk. Grill of India (lunch buffet/dinner menu) is 0.9 mi/14 min walk.

Fasilitas
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (2-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in pukul 14:00 - 00:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00
Check in mandiri dengan lockbox

House rules:
•Host needs to know who is checking in with you prior to check-in. No unregistered guests permitted, i.e. No parties or drop-ins allowed.
•Use SIDE door on Deck to enter and exit, always locking door (deadbolt and knob) securely.
•Upon entering, remove shoes to protect new carpet. Place in trays provided.
•Smoking allowed outside on deck only; ash trays provided.
•Volume of music, t.v. and conversation should not disturb other guests.
•Food and drinks are permitted in dining room and patio only.
•Only spill-proof water containers are permitted outside of dining areas. Use coasters provided in room.
•Inform host of spills/ stains on bedding or carpet. If professional cleaning or replacement is necessary, you will be responsible for cost.
•Upon departure, turn in keys to host, or deposit keys securely in lock box after locking the door securely (especially deadbolt).

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - We do not have a ramp; there are 3 steps up to deck/side door and 1 step into the house.
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - You have your own private bedroom and bathroom. Shared spaces include the kitchen, dining area, living room, hall and deck.
Pembatalan
Kemudahan akses
Pintu lebar untuk masuk ke rumah
Akses tanpa tangga ke kamar mandi

61 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Raviprasad
November 2017
Bill & Sherry, awesome personalities. Nice place to stay and I would like to stay whenever I get a chance to visit CVG. Thank you for everything what you did. Ravi

Profil Pengguna Joe
November 2017
This place was immaculate. Bed... Super comfy. Everything looked brand new! Amazing find. There's a reason they are super hosts!
Profil Pengguna Sherry
Tanggapan dari Sherry:
Your awesome review made me very happy! I am so glad you enjoyed your experience and your trip. Thank you!
November 2017

Profil Pengguna Michael
November 2017
Great would stay again.

Profil Pengguna Sarah
November 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Sherry's place. The space was comfortable and clean, communication was great, she was very hospitable and, the location was very close to downtown Covington and downtown Cincinnati. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Sherry!

Profil Pengguna Michael
November 2017
Great place and great host. Very accommodating. Everything is very organised to make the stay easy as possible. Great muffins too
Profil Pengguna Sherry
Tanggapan dari Sherry:
Thanks for the great review, Michael! I am happy you liked our airbnb so well that you booked with us again. Next time you're here, I'll make a new variety of muffins for you to sample.
November 2017

Profil Pengguna Kyle
November 2017
Clean and comfortable, Sherry is an amazing host! She goes out of her way to make sure you are enjoying your stay, while allowing plenty of privacy at the same time. She provides delicious breakfast and a homey airbnb stay, we wish we could have stayed longer!

Profil Pengguna Paul
November 2017
Comfortable and clean! Perfect place to stay.

Covington, Kentucky, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak April 2017
Profil Pengguna Sherry
My husband and I met in college and are still enjoying life together with our 3 married children and first grandchild. My husband is self-employed, while I teach ESL at the local middle school. We love good coffee, treasure hunting, visiting our kids and Netflix. Bill and I t…
Bahasa: English, Español, Sign Language
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Tentang rumah ini

Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini adalah tempat milik Sherry.
Sherry
William membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
William

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis