Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Queen Bed natural fibre mattress and box spring, extremely comfortableFireplace surround and rocker
Warm and Characterful Perth Heritage Home
Warm and Characterful Perth Heritage Home
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Huge master bedroom on second floor, with floor to ceiling windows, original pine floors, shared jacuzzi bathroom w. shower in beautiful, award-winning heritage home. Beautiful period living room, and use of the extensive gardens.
We also have a single bedroom listed that is across the hall, if parties of three wish to stay. You would need to book that room separately.

Ruang

The bedroom has a very comfortable queen sized bed (the mattress is made of natural fibres), plus closet space and a dresser for your use. Bathroom with toilet, sink, jacuzzi tub, shower, soap, toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, and towels. Huge kitchen with shared eating area, plus outdoors eating and you will have your own living room to relax in. We do not have television, but high speed wifi is available. Original pine flooring throughout, lots of character. Lovely big backyard with extensive flowerbeds, two gazebos (one screened in for dining), ponds with soothing waterfall, shade, bbq and patio. One minute from downtown heritage Perth, Ontario's prettiest town! Easy to walk to restaurants, cafes, Stewart Park, golf course, shops, a superb art gallery "Studio 87", supermarket and more. Close to Ottawa, Kingston, Westport, Almonte, Rideau Ferry, and all that this beautiful area has to offer - hiking, farmers markets, art galleries, antiques, maple syrup, lakes and rivers galore.

Akses tamu

Huge master bedroom of the house, the front living room, and the backyard. We will be here to let you in and out, as no key can be issued to you for insurance reasons. Please note that parking can be an issue from mid November until March. Ask me in advance about possible arrangements.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We love to meet new people and will be available most of the time if you should wish company or have any questions.
* Please note that since listing, we have acquired one very quiet, mature lodger in the back bedroom of the second floor. Therefore, the bathroom will be shared, but you will likely not even see the lodger!

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I am passionate about cooking and nutrition and run a pop-up gluten free "restaurant" in my home occasionally. Please let me know if you would like a meal, at additional cost of $40 per person (3 courses, all organic, all diets catered for). Breakfast is not included, but can also be arranged, if needed, for $15 per person. We are very flexible. Tea and coffee is available for all guests.
Also, we have one very lovely, calm, "lassie" collie, named Finlay. He is clean and well-behaved.


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Pemanas
Sampo

Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in pukul 15:00 - 19:00
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Pembatalan

22 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Sundeep
November 2017
Faith and Richard were awesome!

Profil Pengguna Gordon
November 2017
Faith's listing is exceptional in every respect. And a bonus - as host, Faith was warm, very helpful and kind. And all at outstanding value!

Profil Pengguna Judith
Oktober 2017
Faith and Richard's house is located two short blocks away from the main shopping area of Perth. It is a lovely tree-lined street, close to the beautiful scenic river and steps away from pleasant walks. The street is lined with gorgeous heritage home, made of brick and stone. The main street in Perth is filled with lovely boutiques, antique stores, an amazing Farmer's Market on a Saturday. The bedroom is very large, with two gorgeous floor to ceiling windows, black out blinds, as well as cottage-like flowery curtains. The bed is comfortable and the other furnishings simple, yet effective. The bathroom was lovely with its sloping ceiling, unique tub-shower and low-lying window. The house has a lovely feel to it. I hope that Faith and Richard continue offering their living space as it is truly a lovely, peaceful location in a beautiful town.
Profil Pengguna Faith
Tanggapan dari Faith:
We will! Thank you very much, Judith. It was lovely talking to you and I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay here and in Perth
Oktober 2017

Profil Pengguna Robin
Oktober 2017
Lovely couple in a gorgeous home. Findlay, the Collie, is a majestic beauty. Thank you for the comfortable sleep.

Profil Pengguna Brent
Oktober 2017
Location was even better then we thought. We're able to walk to and from our friends downtown wedding. Room was exactly what we needed for the night and Faith was very friendly and accommodating.

Profil Pengguna Lori
September 2017
Our stay at Faith's was perfect. The location allowed us to walk everywhere and to enjoy all of Perth. Our room was spacious, comfortable and bright. I'd be happy to stay here again.
Profil Pengguna Faith
Tanggapan dari Faith:
Come again, Lori, and let me cook for you this time!
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Simona
September 2017
The stay at Faith's house was everything we could wish for. Centrally located in downtown Perth, you will be walking-distance from a selection of bars and restaurants. Faith does not give you keys to her house but makes check-in, checkout and coming back home (even late at night) as easy as it can get. I would definitely recommend this listing.

Perth, KanadaBergabung sejak Januari 2016
Profil Pengguna Faith

I am passionate about healthy living, promoting and listening to live music, and exploring alternatives in education. My motto is "It is better to travel well than to arrive."

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis