Double bed situated at back of garage, separate to house. Access thru back patio.Outdoor covered patio with BBQ facilities.
10kms from Newcastle Airport 30 min. to the beachs
10kms from Newcastle Airport 30 min. to the beachs
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
4 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

We are situated 10 minutes from the Newcastle airport. 30 minutes to the beautiful Port Stephens Area. We welcome all people from all backgrounds. There are only two of us at home during the evening. Happy to assist with airport transfers at a cost. :)

Ruang

Bedroom is situated at back of house. The whole area is very quiet and the only sounds you'll hear are the birds.

Akses tamu

Happy for guests to use bathroom, bedroom and separate lounge areas. We also have a huge backyard with BBQ facilities available to use.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Happy to assist guests and direct to local tourist spots.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I do have one gorgeous white cat who remains mainly in the main bedroom or outside. You will not notice him as he keeps to himself. Washing machine and dryer available at a cost of $10 per use. Sorry with cost of electricity!!!


Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur ganda

Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp218378 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp76432
Diskon Mingguan: 21%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk balita (Di bawah 2 tahun)
Waktu check-in fleksibel

- Quiet hours after 10pm during the week
- Smoking outside only thanks

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada kucing tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

8 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Brandon
September 2017
Very nice host

Profil Pengguna Aaron
September 2017
Great host beautiful decor and quiet location comfortable bed great value for money

Profil Pengguna Yue
Agustus 2017
Good place to stay at for visiting local area.

Profil Pengguna Ed
Juli 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Great host, good chat, recommend.

Profil Pengguna Lincoln
Juli 2017
My girlfriend and I spent a night with Fiona when were visiting our friends in Medowie. The room was tidy and comfortable and Fiona and her son were really accommodating. The house is large and in a quiet area, perfect if you're passing through.

Profil Pengguna Carol
Mei 2017
Fiona was a wonderful host and it was a great relaxing place to stay. Lovely comfortable bed with plenty of blankets to keep warm on a cold night, and lovely soft pillows. Waking up to the sound of birds was a great way to start the day. Highly recommend staying here, away from the hustle and bustle, but still close enough to Newcastle, Nelsons Bay and the Hunter Valley to enjoy all the area has to offer.

Profil Pengguna Mike
Mei 2017
Very happy with everything. Fiona was very welcoming and the room was great. Lovely location, great area. Clean tidy and friendly atmosphere.

Newcastle, AustraliaBergabung sejak April 2017
Profil Pengguna Fiona

I love my home that is not modern but clean and tidy and I can't live any other way. I love to welcome people to our area when I Uber. I like to read and watch documentaries. I'm a great cook according to my children. I live here with my 14 year old son who is very quiet and passive and needs to learn to socialise.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis