Airy victorian villa close to the town,
Airy victorian villa close to the town,
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

A large light and airy Victorian villa 4 minutes walk from the train station and the centre of town. 15 to 20 mins to Stanstead airport. For your use is a large Double room, Kitchen, 2 sitting rooms and garden.The bathroom is shared with owner.From the town there is a free bus to Freeport with its shopping, eateries, swimming pool and gym. Gosfeild fishing lake 4 miles approx., Fenns estate approx. 3 miles, Jardines approx. 2 mins walk. Museum, silk museum, and pubs all a short walk distance.

Fasilitas
Dapur
Boleh membawa hewan peliharaan
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 17%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Peraturan Rumah
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 12:00.

- Smoking only allowed in the small sitting room

Pembatalan
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

7 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Bo
November 2017
Sally is very helpful, friendly and warm. Her house is a home to her and her guest. We stayed for two night in a very comfy bed. Definitely will come back again and would without hesitation to recommend. Thank you for having us :)

Profil Pengguna Jack
Oktober 2017
Sally is a great host and the warmth and character of her house justs wraps around you ... there's nooks to sit, cacti to chat too and an inviting decked area that traps the sun ... it's in the heart of everything, but quiet and relaxing... looking forward to coming back! Thank you Sally :-)

Profil Pengguna Darren
Oktober 2017
Just returned from a weekend staying at Sally’s house. She is an amazing host with a magnificent home. The house is warm and comfortable and spotless clean. The bedroom is spacious and the bed is very comfy. Sally has a remarkable ability as a hostess to effortlessly make you feel welcome and at ease. She happily opens her home to her guest as though they are visiting a family member , which makes for very memorable stay. The hospitality industry could learn to much form you.

Profil Pengguna Alwyn
September 2017
Clean, comfortable with a lovely host and very close to numerous eating places.

Profil Pengguna Jane
September 2017
Stayed here for a week. We found Sally to be a wonderful, friendly and helpful hostess. Rooms are squeaky clean and the bed is comfortable. Fantastic garden and patio area. Very pleasant. Sally went above and beyond, for sure. I felt a little uneasy trying to be a good, considerate guest and not disturb our hostess.
Profil Pengguna Sally
Tanggapan dari Sally:
As a first time airbnber I was aware that you felt a little uneasy being in a strangers home and that external events were upsetting you. I felt that you became more at ease with the airbnb ethos after the first couple of days and after that you settled into the' do as you please' feel that I was intending. And we certainly did a lot of laughing. I hope that you enjoy future airbnbs and I wish you happy travelling.
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Jordan
Agustus 2017
Sally was a lovely helpful host, 2 minute walk to Tesco, 2 minute to train station which we used to go to v festival! House was beautiful, clean and the bed was very comfy!

Profil Pengguna Duncan
Juli 2017
Great host and accommodation was just what we were looking for.

Bergabung sejak April 2017
Profil Pengguna Sally

well travelled individual that enjoys entertaining. Reasonable cook but would be more than happy for you to self cater in may beautiful kitchen. I love animals but do not currently have any pets ( except 45 fish in a pond hence the no kiddies )
My home will make for a quiet comfortable stay unless you want more in which case I can point you in the right direction, everything is close by.
I enjoy a single malt , reading and a good potter around the garden. And when I have had enough of that a little explore around another part of the world.....who could want for more.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis