Shared Bathroom
Convenience by Fraze Pavilion
Convenience by Fraze Pavilion
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This is a private room in a 3 bed/1 bath house with a huge yard & plenty of space for you and a guest. Walking distance to grocery stores, food, shopping, and The Fraze Pavilion. Full access to a kitchen, shared bathroom, laundry, Wi-Fi, printer, yard, fitness equipment (kettle bells, pull-up bar, parallel bars, & plyo box). Bike available upon request.

Ruang

Bedroom: Access to one bedroom with queen bed and comfy chair.

Bathroom: Shared bathroom with towels, hair dryer, and toiletries.

Reverse Osmosis Water at kitchen sink!

Kitchen: You can utilize the kitchen and everything in it. Feel free to make yourself some coffee and eggs in the morning... you may utilize any whole ingredients you can find on the top shelf or door of the fridge. If I am home, I may whip something up for both of us!

Living Room: Couch and TV (no cable--smart TV with Netflix, YouTube, etc...)

Fitness equipment: everything is located in the garage--40 & 25 lb kettle bells, pull up bar with adjustable rings(hang in garage doorway), parallel bars, jump ropes, resistance bands, plyometric box, and foam rollers. All of these are available for you to use at your own risk in the garage, yard, or in the house with caution.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I am available by call or text any time if you need anything at all. I live in this house, but I am not home very much. I am very personable/sociable and will love to get to know my guests if we are around at the same time.


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Dapur
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Harga
Diskon Mingguan: 20%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 15:00.

- Quiet after 10:00 PM
-Please park your car on the street right in front of my house unless otherwise specified


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Di hari Jumat dan Sabtu lama menginap minimum adalah 1 malam .

19 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Treynor
Oktober 2017
Stephanie was a great host and I really enjoyed my stay. Her place is close to a ton of shopping and in a nice quiet neighborhood.

Profil Pengguna Robin
Oktober 2017
Very thorough and attentive host.

Profil Pengguna Amy
Oktober 2017
Stephanie is friendly, responsive, and just lovely to be around. I didn't stay long, but the house and the room are just beautiful, and I appreciated how clean and comfortable everything was -- and this was last minute, too, as I booked the same day I planned to arrive. I will certainly reach out to her if I'm ever back in the Dayton area!

Profil Pengguna Michal
Oktober 2017
Stephanie goes above and beyond to make sure her guests are happy and fully supplied to enjoy their stay. 10/10 would stay again.

Profil Pengguna Kristen
Oktober 2017
A truly wonderful place to stay

Profil Pengguna Jason
September 2017
Great host, great communication, and goes out of her way to make sure your stay is well accommodating! Highly recommend if looking for a quality deal

Profil Pengguna Craig
September 2017
Ease, convenience and comfort were all great. Thanks for your friendly greeting in my brief visit!

Kettering, Ohio, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak September 2013
Profil Pengguna StephanieStephanie adalah seorang HosTeladan.

I am a Southern California girl who somehow made her way to the Midwest! I have been a professional chef for about 8 years, and I currently work as a private chef for a local family. I have traveled all over the United States and hope to someday experience other countries and cultures. I absolutely love the experiences that I have had since I began hosting and traveling through Airbnb. Hablo un poco de espanol... suficiente para comunicarse reservas y dirreciones.

Bahasa: English, Español
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis