Double in Dundrum with parking, bikes.
Tuan rumahnya adalah Margaret
Margaret adalah tuan rumahnya.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Lots to do, visit the castle, walk at Murlough Nature reserve, go into the Mourne mountains, eat at Mourne Seafood Bar etc also only £5 in a taxi to the nearby wedding venues.

Ruang

The bedrooms of our flat are at the back and very quiet except for birdsong! You can keep an eye on your car from the bed!

Akses tamu

Double Bedroom, car parking space, shared bathroom with instant hot water for bath or shower and kitchen. We have a washing machine and outside line for clothes. We do not have a dish washer.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Happy to show you round the village, local area and give advise on travel plans if required. Happy to store luggage.


Fasilitas
Sarapan
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 21%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 12:00 - 02:00 (hari berikutnya)
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - 3 at the back, 2 at the front
Potensi kebisingan - Barking dogs, playing children and occasionally rowing couples live here!
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - We have a small black dog who is still training.
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - My husband smokes in the shared living room/kitchen

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Kartu keselamatan
Pemadam api
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

35 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Leeza
Oktober 2017
Wonderful couple very welcoming & super friendly.

Profil Pengguna Alam
Oktober 2017
Great people! Enjoyed my stay. A little dusty though. They also give great tips on what to do around the area!

Profil Pengguna John
Oktober 2017
Maggie is an excellent Air BnB host. I was staying at in Dundrum prior to doing a climb of Slieve Donard on the Sunday. Maggie kindly agreed to act as a guide for the first part of the climb and donated to the charity I climbed for which was some that was very kind and very much unexpected. Maggie's husband Mike is massive fan of Guinness and Football. Maggie offered me the chance to watch Match of the Day with them but I was to tired so had to decline. The room was amazingly comfortable and warm even found a hot water bottle waiting on the end of the bed. Maggie and Mike's hospitality made the stay feel like a home from home.

Profil Pengguna Pau
Oktober 2017
Margaret explained us how to get the house easily, her hospitality was the best part of the experience, even though the bedroom was really beautiful and comfortable. If we come to North Ireland again we don't have any doubt, we'll repeat!

Profil Pengguna Gail
Oktober 2017
Margaret's room in apartment is quirky with lots of memorabilia. Separate bathroom with shower and bath. Tea making facilities in room. Plentiful parking right behind. Light breakfast made in morning and plenty of informative chat from hosts. Great value for money.

Profil Pengguna Jean Yves
Oktober 2017
Margaret est une personne vraiment très gentille accueillante, Le quartier est très calme je confirme bien que c’est une bonne adresse pour visiter la région

Profil Pengguna Felix
September 2017
Maggi and Michael are just perfect. They will welcome you, give you any kind of tips and they are just heartwarmingly open towards strangers. Never in my life have I ever encountert people who are more open, welcoming or kind than the both of them. I highly recommend them to anyone!!!

Newcastle, InggrisBergabung sejak November 2015
Profil Pengguna Margaret

Married to Mike, love my village and my area, love meeting people and hearing their stories. Love animals and children. Unfortunately I can't get Mike to smoke outside but he usually keeps the window open. We are early risers and early to bed. There are two dogs next door that bark at people going by and small children playing outside in the summer.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis